We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
52
79
41
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
79
41
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herestandard fairfieldsmall lobbyhershey parkno major complaintsyogurtfree breakfast was nicesheetz gas stationhard boiled eggsroom was cleanhershey bears gamehot tubdriving homethe hotel staff was friendlycorner roomwould stay againtwo queens
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 197 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed at the hotel on our visit to Hershey, PA! It is beautifully decorated, comfortable beds and spacious rooms, rooms were extremely clean, free breakfast - delicious and great breakfast area, close to restaurants, Sheetz gas station next door, nice pool and whirlpool (not working during our stay), laundry room on 2nd floor, fitness room on 1st floor! The staff was very nice and polite! We could not get the internet to work in the room, but our stay was wonderful! I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank OnTheGo316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barry k, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Thanks for your input,I'm glad you had a great stay with us,please tell your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We stayed here one night because we were visiting friends and Hershey park. Rooms were very comfy we were right on the first floor. Loved how you can make the air conditioner nice and cold! We had the bfast which was ok with waffles eggs fruit oatmeals muffins etc but very comfortable area. Would stay here again !

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOC15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Just stayed here for 2 nights last week and found the hotel to be very nice and the rooms clean. The AC in the room was great......Pro's.....free breakfast, close to stores, quick ride to Hershey.....con's non to really mention. I would stay here again if I was going to be in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richj22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

We always stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites whenever we go on vacation. Hotels are modern, very clean, free parking and breakfast. This hotel provides all of the above and was very close to Hershey Park. Just wish they had washer/dryer...they did in FL & CA. Still very good.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barry k, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Thanks for your review.I'm sorry you didn't ask our front desk,because our washer and dryer are on the second floor and they are free to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Had to pick up son from Basketball camp in Reading, and took kids to Hershey Park for some fun. Stayed for just 1 night. Nice, newly remodeled hotel, check in was easy at 4:00 and room was clean and fine for 1 night with 3 kids.
Did not eat the breakfast as kids did not get up in time and went I went down it was very busy, but that was because of time and the hotel looked full with visitors to the park.
Overall it was very nice and about 15 minutes from the park.

Room Tip: Elevator is slow and we were on 3rd floor so used the stairs and it was easy.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rejohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews