We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hamburg
Reviewed July 29, 2014

The Microtel Inn & Suites in Hamburg, PA was a very pleasant place to stay. The rooms were very clean, the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. There are not a lot of amenities, however, they do have free coffee and juices in the lobby. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (836)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

519 - 525 of 836 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Walter J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

As an overly picky clean freak family we really had no problems with this hotel. It was clean and the beds were comfortable, We did not have a problem with smoky smell like others mentioned. Even the heating system was perfect. The staff were really nice, and overall we had a nice visit. Plenty of eating options nearby. The ONLY thing we noticed was that the hotel may be of wood construction as the floors creaked and we could hear our neighbors, but that did not make a difference to us. Wonderful Large room nice bathroom. The breakfast was lacking anything hot, but we made do and there is a McDonalds across the street. Overall will stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thecastelfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We stay here on our way to and from Vermont from NC every year, and we love it! Right off the highway, plenty of places to eat and shop just across the road. Close to Reading. My husband loves the fact that Cigar International opened here, and of course, Cabela's! Very clean, super comfy and always friendly staff! Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 52Trish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hamburg
13.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Midway
Comfort Inn Midway
#1 of 1 in Bethel
127 reviews
13.3 mi away
Ramada Pottsville
Ramada Pottsville
#2 of 2 in Pottsville
467 reviews
13.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Reading
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville)
13.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Reading
19.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Allentown-Fogelsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg

Address: 50 Industrial Dr, Hamburg, PA 19526-8767
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Hamburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hamburg
Price Range: $68 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Hamburg
Microtel Inn & Suites Hamburg Hotel Hamburg
Microtel Hamburg
Hamburg Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing