We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shopping and pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Grove City Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Grove City
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Queen size bed instead of double. Staff is amazing and helpful. Breakfast area is sectioned and can be used for take out dinner with 24/7 HOT water. Staff didn't mind us using the area (we cleaned up the tables after and the staff took out the garbage for us so it will be ready for the morning breakfast.
Remember to join the BW reward, it is worth it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (690)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

578 - 584 of 690 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank HSIENYU Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Love this hotel for doing our holiday shopping! We make it a yearly ritual to shop, stay overnight, go to local restaurants, and shop again before we return home. Close to the outlet mall, Volant, Sharon, and Wendell August Forge. Love it!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KATHLEEN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

I enjoy my stay here. Very friendly helpful staff. The rooms are very nice,well appointed and clean. I have stayed here in past years when travelling in the area and have always been very pleased with my stay here -both the quality of the hotel and the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaihtJohnliftman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Nothing else to say is was excellent I do not know why I have to write up to two hundred words, I have nothing else to say, please do not sent another review form, I have said it all, thanik you for your help.


  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LEAH K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Stayed at this hotel on November 23, 2012 for "black Friday shopping" at Grove City Outlet Mall. This hotel was right across the street from the outlet, basically walking distance, or they offered free shuttles to the mall.
The room, #217, had a nice comfy king size bed, lots of clean towels and lots of hot water !! There were no issues with check in (in fact, the desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful - Deb I think her name was) and check out was just as painless. Breakfast was a little disappointing but that could be from all the "hogs" stuffing their faces with the free continental breakfast and basically leaving "crumbs" for everyone else.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeachInHamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Stayed at the hotel on a Saturday night for a shopping weekend at Grove City. Had a great experience. This is a quality Best Western and aligns exactly with the brand promise. Service at check-in was great. Received 15% off coupon for E&C across the street for a late dinner and the food was good, price was fair, and quantities large. Clean hotel, fair value for $ spent and continental breakfast met expectations. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank b0bg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove City
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Grove City
222 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
0.2 mi away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
0.1 mi away
Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets
15.6 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
#4 of 4 in West Middlesex
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Grove City Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127-3354
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Grove City
Price Range: $73 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Grove City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing