We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My family and I were to stay at your hotel for 5 nights but...”
Review of Super 8 Grove City

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Grove City
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Grove City
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Phyllis N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (638)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

493 - 499 of 638 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I am a diabetic,..there is very little protein on the breakfast bar. Hard boiled eggs would be great,..I enjoyed milk int he oatmeal, and yogurt,..but both oatmeal and yogurt had too much sugar!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sienna1221
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Have stayed here a few times and this time things were not that good. The room was not cleaned that well and had tears on the bed linens. Additionally there were wear tears on the couch and the stains on the carpet. For a budget motel it even comes up a little short.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

The hotel is just ok. The elevator and hallways smelled of dirty cleaning supplies and smoke. The good thing was that the rooms did not smell. The rooms were decent if you are just looking for a place to crash for the night. The staff were pleasant. We did see an ant crawling on the light switch in the morning before we left but there were no other bugs that we saw.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove City
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Grove City
222 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Grove City Inn
0.1 mi away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
5.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mercer
Comfort Inn Mercer
#5 of 7 in Mercer
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grove City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grove City

Address: 2001 Leesburg Grove City Rd, I-79 & 208 West, Grove City, PA 16137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Grove City
Price Range: $75 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grove City 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pull off I-79 to stay at our Super 8 Grove City hotel near Grove City Airport. We are located only a half mile from Prime Outlet Mall Grove City. Our location was designed with your comfort in mind, and we feature thoughtful amenities to brighten your stay. Start your morning with a free 8-item SuperStart breakfast to fuel up for your day before you hit the road. We provide free WiFi, parking, and a 24-hour coffee and tea station. Unwind after a long day in our heated indoor pool, or book a room with your own private Jacuzzi for added comfort. Accessible and non-smoking rooms are available. If you love spending time in the great outdoors, visit locations like Maurice K. Goddard State Park, Hunters Farm, or Grove City Memorial Park to hike, hunt, fish, bike, or watch wildlife. Golf at Pine Grove Golf Course. Head to Grove City Airport just a short walk away and take a lesson at the Pennsylvania Skydiving Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Grove City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Grove City Hotel Grove City
Super Eight Grove City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing