We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Greensburg
Nearby Hotels
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Pittsburgh Greensburg(Greensburg)
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Greensburg)(Great Value!)
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(New Stanton)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn(Greensburg)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
7
15
10
11
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
15
10
11
16
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 59 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a week in September 2013. The room was quiet and the staff seemed to be efficient. That is where the good points end. The room was dark and dismal. When I booked the room, I was told the hotel had been remodeled from ceiling to floor -- I have a hard time believing that. For instance, the water spout in the tub was rusted through on the bottom, the bathroom door stuck and was very hard to close. Whoever painted the walls, did an extremely poor job. The TV appeared to be standard definition. The comforter on my bed had several burn holes in it and so did the other one. The mirrors over the sink area were "tiles" and were terrible. I won't stay here again... It's not even the least expensive place in the area, but it is the cheapest.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We stayed here this summer and the place was crawling with fleas! We couldn't believe there were so many and the management didn't seem to care. You would think that they would have a routine spraying program with the $10/pet/night that they charge for pets, but obviously they don't. Sure, we were offered another room after the fact, but did the other room have fleas or worse problems? Not to say anything about carrying all of the fleas to a new room that had gotten into our luggage and personal effects....or the junk food that they call a continental breakfast! The owner/management needs to have a reality check. Maybe they do this to guests in the country where they are from, but this is not how to treat people in the US! I can't believe that they get $60-80/night in this literally 'flea bitten' motel! This motel needs to be closed down! All of the paint and exterior fix ups can't overcome poor management. Save yourself the aggravation and find another motel. We won't be stopping at this motel again! We are senior citizens and have stayed at dozens if not hundreds of motels in our 45 years. This is the worst experience we have ever encountered! How would I rate this motel....it's not even a Terrible 1....it's a negative!

Room Tip: Look at another motel....don't even think about stopping at this one.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews