We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just Ok” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #103 of 176 Restaurants in Greensburg
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
PA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Just Ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

Ordinary burger and fries but on the expensive side. Nothing special. For some reason the kids really like it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank midasttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    10
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Interesting!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Red Robin offers a juicy burger! Expensive but delicious. Deserving of repeat business. Servise is excellent and food quality is the best.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Doced70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
70 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

We go here about once a month or less, only because we have many choices around. My husband has had a couple of their burgers and liked them. Their fries are good too. I've had a salad and a chicken/pasta meal. Both very good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank bauer08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
88 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Must have been an off night”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

Red Robin is your standard chain which generally offers fast service and consistent food. This must have been an off night. I was seated within a couple of minutes of arrival but waited 10 minutes for a server. Once the order was placed it took 25 minutes to receive my food. I think a little in-service traing would help.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rich T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good burger”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2012

A great place to meet a friend for lunch. Great location good burger.

Helpful?
Thank Phil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing