We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizza”
Review of Pizza Siena

Pizza Siena
Ranked #50 of 175 Restaurants in Greensburg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Greensburg, PA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Really good pizza”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

This place has some very good pizza and a nice olace to sit and eat it. I would recomend this for a evening out.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dennis1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    11
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gordon Ramsey would be having an aneurism!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

I ordered a grilled chicken salad and it arrived with reheated old chicken on it, you know that old chicken, almost "gamey" taste. I called and got a rude manager who agreed that the chicken was not cooked fresh but pre cooked in the morning then reheated as they need it. She told me they had "no fresh meat" so I will never order from there again. That's simply disgusting and unacceptable. Who wants old precooked food? How long does it take to grill a chicken breast?

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MEstes25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
48 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great white Pizza”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

If you want a very good pizza in Greensburg, PA. Then check out Pizza Siena . Their White Pizza is one of the best that I have had, dough is very light and no grease pouring out of it, just the right amount of garlic and cheeses. Also their sandwiches are top notch. They have both delivery and Dine-In, but do yourself a favor and Dine in, getting one of their pizza's straight from the oven is a true treat.



  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pricedale2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Terrible Service!”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I really enjoy their food. I was a repeat customer. They obviously do not want repeat customers after a time. I have ordered wings and FIVE times have not received the ordered sauces. They dont care. My pizza has been delivered late and the last and final time was over an hour late and cold. Again, they do not care, Their is no management! DO NOT GO!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
176 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“A lackluster atmosphere with average food.”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Sometimes it might be better to be smaller and more interesting. The size of this palce is very large and there are little or no decorations to create a theme or pleasing visual image. We received friendly service and had an enjoyable time with some friends.

The food choices were what you would expect in a pizza restaurant and then some. There were many sandwich and salad options along with the pizza and pasta you expect. Now it may just have been personal preference, but I found the pizza and pasta to be very average. I regretted I hadn't tried the wings or a salad.

Just a very average night out.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RichLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Siena also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Siena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing