We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place for a drink” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zozo's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zozo's
Ranked #81 of 176 Restaurants in Greensburg
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
94 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“great place for a drink”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stopped by one night and very much enjoyed having a drink at the bar. Jess was great and the pens game was on so we hung out longer than we thought we would. We have eaten here before and were only disappointed once for service but that was during a Holiday crunch night. They have good food and more people should stop by and support a local establishment.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Favorite Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

My boyfriend and I found this place a few months ago and have never been dissatisfied. The food is amazing and the atmosphere is wonderful. Small fun place...get the deep fried deviled eggs, pig burger and salted caramel ice cream. Mmmmm! The owner and staff are also very friendly.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brandezzlle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Super Burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012

Not knowing anything about this relatively new restaurant, we stopped by one evening for dinner. Definitely a burger/sandwich place with a somewhat limited menu. But they offered some interesting food variations I had never seen before. We split an order of deep-fried deviled eggs. Never heard of this before, and we were pleasantly surprised. You should try them if you like eggs and want to try something different. My wife ordered the tuna melt and I tried one of their burger specialties. Undoubtedly the best hamburger I have eaten anywhere. It was cooked perfectly as ordered, was juicy and delicious. The tuna melt was also a good choice. Jesse the bartender mixes an excellent drink and was very efficient, friendly, and personable. This is a place we will certainly come back to, but only when in the mood for a specialty sandwich or a burger. Indoors is a cozy atmosphere and there is outdoor seating which would be an excellent choice in the summer.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Doced70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good burger place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

Actually, the burgers are great. Probably the best in town. Good salads, too. But...that's it. They have several appetizers that all taste the same. The wine is the absolute worst-- one jug-wine brand in multiple colors. Cocktails are very good, though. The atmosphere is comfortable and they have a nice outdoor patio. I really hope they make it but they need some tweaks to the food and wine menus. A burger- martini bar? I dunno.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ALEXANDER L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Casual”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

Excellent burgers and salads. Even though there is not a dinner menu, you will be pleasantly surprised by the menu selections. Prices are reasonable: and Jessie the bartender makes an excellent drink.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lmlakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zozo's also viewed

 

Been to Zozo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing