We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Greensburg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Mallview Motel(Greensburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Greensburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Pittsburgh Greensburg(Greensburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(New Stanton)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveler rating
435
93
22
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
435
93
22
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolfront desksports barcookieswhirlpool tubroom was cleannice hotelthe breakfast areabreakfast was excellentcomplimentary breakfastpleasant staywould highly recommend this hotelpalace theatrea great place to staybusiness tripgreensburg areabreakfast staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
518 - 523 of 561 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This particular hotel did not accept traveler's checks, although the night auditor affirmed the contrary. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and well-decorated. No indoor pool, but the outdoor pool was very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I stayed here before my med school interview at LECOM Seton Hill. The whirlpool tub was just what I needed before the big day. I'm not usually one to sit in a hotel tub but in this case it looked VERY CLEAN and I had no hesitation. Would recommend to anyone. Breakfast has a lot of options, I wish there were more eggs!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Room very small - trying to put too much into small space (refrigerator, microwave, table, chairs, etc.). Staff very courteous and helpful. Lobby cheerful. Pool small - just for dips and not really exercising or doing anything else.. Suggest putting tissue box on counter and not over toilet since it has an open bottom and box tends to fall on the floor or into the toilet. Not a very smart design on the tissue box holder. Liked the abundance of towels in the bathroom - did not feel I needed to reuse them as often happens in other places I have stayed. Was it necessary to tell me that the sheets were clean for my stay? That should be an assumed requirement for any place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Patricia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Room was beautifully updated and very clean. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good! The mattress was very comfortable, and the bedding was very white, with a card that indicated that the sheets and duvet cover had been freshly laundered. The place smells great! Breakfast was good--there was a waffle maker, sausages, eggs, potatoes, bagels, toast, cereal--just about anything you might want. And the lady attending the buffet was very helpful and friendly. Great coffee, too! And fresh fruit! The pool looked nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Beaver, Pennsylvania
11
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I loved this hotel and wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was great and took very good care of us. Breakfast was was very nice meal. Coffee is always hot and ready when you are. Our room was close to the service area so we didn't have to make it in our room. This hotel had a frig and microwave in every room so I could have the creamer that I like with me. Will stay here again. Tim you were great...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews