We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$119
$114
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sentinel Motel(West Chester)(Great Value!)
$139
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brinton Hotel(West Chester)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,184 results
Traveler rating
891
213
38
20
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
891
213
38
20
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongwood gardensomelet chefomelet stationbrandywine valleymade to order omeletsomelet barcustom omeletsbest westernsbeautiful hotelrooms are spaciousfree breakfastgreat place to stayking suiteexercise roomindoor poolfitness centerfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,184 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2017

If in the Glen Mills, PA area - a great place to stay. I've been here about 8 times over the last 5 years. Easy assess and good parking. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are updated. Huge selection of items included in the free breakfast, including made to order omelets.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jasonogilvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HionisProperties, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

We love hearing from our returning guests, and knowing we continue to exceed expectations with every visit. So many of our guests have been staying with for years because they know they can count on a quality experience with us. From our delicious complimentary breakfast in the morning, to relaxing in your clean and quiet room in the evening, we are always looking for ways to elevate that experience for our guests. Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us. Here’s to another five years!
Best wishes,
Steve Angeline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Awesome Hotel This is a 5 star hotel except for the noisy air conditioner in Room 206 The breakfast was great with omelets made to your exact specifications. Other food items were very delicious. Great place

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank J2180BScharlesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HionisProperties, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We are so pleased to know our accommodations were perfect for your recent stay in the area. We appreciate your feedback about the air conditioner in Room 206. We are committed to providing our guests and quiet, restful visit at our property, and we will look into this promptly. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. When you are looking for lodging in the area in the future, we hope you will join us again!
Best wishes,
Steve Angeline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

We had stayed here long ago when our children were small. Since it was near Longwood Gardens, where we were attending a concert, we thought we'd stay there again. A local power failure, injured guest, malfunctioning toilet, noisey air conditioner and inexperienced staff made this our last stay at this particular BW. (There isn't enough room here to elaborate on this farce of a romantic Father's Day get-away)

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mitchell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HionisProperties, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

We sincerely apologize for your recent experience at our hotel. Our staff was distracted with the power failure and the injured guest. This is not typical of our quality of service. We want to make every effort to make this right. Meg R. our GM will be reaching out to you.
Steve Angeline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

I love the Best Western in Glen Mills, PA. It is ideally situated to visit Longwood Gardens, Chanticleer, Winterthur, Brandywine River Museum, and my favorite garden shop, Terrain at Styers. So many good places to eat and just beautiful roads to explore. The hotel is immaculately clean and the rooms are spacious. Staff is friendly and on weekdays the chef makes omelettes to order. We have stayed here in every season and it has always been a great place. Happy hour in the adjacent bar is fun too. In walking distance is Pizza. The owner ordered a wood burning oven from Italy, makes his own mozzarella and dough. It's BYOB and only pizza is served - but we stop there every visit. Go early, a line forms before it opens at 4:30.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank pquartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

The General Manager was off site during a holiday weekend and refused to address my issue in real-time stating I would have to wait until Tuesday. Despite having front desk staff ready and willling to help she refused to authorize them to help in her absence. She was ineffective, rude, and dismissive.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank WebWob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HionisProperties, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

We sincerely apologize for your recent experience at our hotel. Our GM was out of the office Sunday and Monday, but did take your call from the hotel, and explained your group contract and rate was based on a two night minimum stay for the holiday weekend. As she did not have your contract or any other information on hand, she requested discussing the issue the following Tuesday, after the holiday. At that time, of course we would have made every effort to make this right.
Steve Angeline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews