We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cianci's Motel(Greenville)
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Motel - Hermitage(Hermitage)(Great Value!)
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grove City)
$85
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
23
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 25 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2011

I travel to this area every 3 months to see my Doctor and found this b&b. Gene and Janey are wonderful and so nice. You feel like you are visiting your favorite Aunt and Uncle. They make you feel at home. The rooms are quaint and always clean and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast that they make for you is beyond great! I feel so pampered when I stay here. Staying here makes up for why I have to travel to the area and I look forward to staying here again in couple of months.

Room Tip: All rooms are great. So it is kinda hard to choose just one
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DisneyHynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

We were going kayaking and duck hunting on the Pymatuning Creek area and needed a place to spend the night. We chose Seven Sisters because it was so close and affordable. Wow, what a place. It was absolutely beautiful. We arrived late and left early the next day. But the service was outstanding. Our room and bathroom was spotless. The bed was very comfortable. They even allowed us to put things in their refrigerator and cook on their stove. Gene got up with us the next morning at the crack of dawn and had hot coffee ready. Gene and Janey were excellent host. We are definitely going back!

Room Tip: All the rooms were perfect.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClevelandHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2010

When we phoned ahead to the Seven Sisters late in the afternoon, the host and hostess postponed their other engagement to wait for us to arrive. That was the first demonstration of how they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and provide us with what proved to be a very pleasant stay. This home, newly built at the end of a long driveway in the midst of farmland, was made intentionally as a B&B and is thus well designed as one. Our bedroom was comfortably furnished; the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom, directly accessible from the bedroom, was well laid out, spacious and had modern fixtures, all in excellent working order. Everything was very clean. The decorations were pleasant and not overdone. Free wireless was accessed with ease.

We passed our time in the evening on the spacious deck, which overlooked a forested creek. Since it was July we had a great show by the fireflies in the adjoining fields.

Breakfast was very good and more than simply a buffet; it included a baked egg dish along with fruit and muffins. We enjoyed chatting with our host and hostess.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

When traveling to the far west side of Pennsylvannia my husband and I chose to stay at the Seven Sisters bed and breakfast. We were only able to get away for a short weekend so we only stayed one night. After staying that night I wished we had been able to stay another. Everything was excellent. The countryside setting was restfull and quiet. You won't be bothered by the sounds of traffic here. The new construction home was beautifully decorated and set way back off the road with the back facing a woods with stream. In the evening we were given fresh baked cookies. The bed was very comfortable and because of the quiet location we got a great night's sleep. We've stayed at many bed and breakfasts over the years and the breakfast we were served the next morning was one of the best we have had. When traveling through this area, I highly recommend The Seven Sisters bed and breakfast!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lighthouseladysb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2009

Stayed at Seven Sisters for 5 nights visiting family and couldn't have had a nicer stay. Gene and Janey were great hosts and very kind to our two young boys. The rooms were spotless, breakfast was wonderful, and the location is beautiful. We will stay here whenever we are in the area

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews