We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb chocolate”

Divani Chocolatier and Barista
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Foxburg
Description: European style chocolatier and barista located in Foxburg's historic bank building! Offering a unique variety of handmade confections, gourmet espresso coffee, tea, chai latte, and ice cream! Learn more at https://divanichocolate.com/pages/foxburg-store Divani Chocolate opened in June of 2007 offering a unique variety of handcrafted chocolate confections made from the finest Belgian and French traditional chocolate. For a complete selection of our gourmet confections, please visit https://divanichocolate.com/collections
Restaurant details
Description: European style chocolatier and barista located in Foxburg's historic bank building! Offering a unique variety of handmade confections, gourmet espresso coffee, tea, chai latte, and ice cream! Learn more at https://divanichocolate.com/pages/foxburg-store Divani Chocolate opened in June of 2007 offering a unique variety of handcrafted chocolate confections made from the finest Belgian and French traditional chocolate. For a complete selection of our gourmet confections, please visit https://divanichocolate.com/collections
Reviewed June 7, 2015 via mobile

Some of the best chocolate I have had. They import chocolate from Belgium then make their own chocolate candies. Absolutely wonderful.

They also have home-made ice cream , good coffees and good tea flavored. The milkshakes are delicious.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Bobhlvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2015

Can't wait to go back and try the maple latte. Nice little quaint store with quite a bit of offerings.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank mimita6464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

This chocolate shop had a list of wine pairings to complement the Foxburg Winery and was reasonably price. great service and very inattentive staff.

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank disneycrazeddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2014

They have very good coffee but the chocolate is just ok. We have purchased a couple of times and it did not seem that fresh.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank Noelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

The chocolate is delicious and the coffee/drink menu was extensive. I had just a cup of regular old coffee, but it was very good ... as was the chocolate, carmel-coated, nuts and stuff pretzel stick that I had with my coffee! YUM! Great place for local gifts of chocolate and other treats! Very nice, welcoming staff too.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank karensue921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Divani Chocolatier and Barista also viewed

 

Been to Divani Chocolatier and Barista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.