We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quite nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Exton
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Exton
Certificate of Excellence
New York City
Level Contributor
81 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Quite nice”
Reviewed December 5, 2009

Great out-of-the-way place. I paid under $80 and got a nice big king bedroom. Great breakfast. Rooms are clean and bathrooms are nice with nice amenities. Only complaint was check-in was a little slow.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ProfessorCool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    63
    19
    2
    2
See reviews for
87
25
13
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
NY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2009

We stayed here for one night. It's very clean, roomy, and posh. Relaxing atmosphere. The lobby is nice and modern with couches, laptops with wifi, and pamphlets on the end tables on things to do in PA. The staff was very sweet and accomodating. We were ecstatic with what we got for our money! Our room had a mini refrigerator and microwave (I think every room has that because it's Comfort SUITES). Our 10yr old took advantage of the pool, I took advantage of the jacuzzi! Complimentary breakfast. Flat screens, non-smoking, gym. Beds are VERY comfortable with big, fluffy pillows. They honored our Entertainment book coupon. Can't beat it!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mia023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 15, 2009

My husband and I have very different schedules so when we finally were able to spend 2 nights together in between business trips,I couldnt have asked for a better place. I was blown away by the size of our room and by how the staff tended to our every need especially Vani. We just wanted to say thank you for making our stay pleasurable.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank uniquefelecia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exton Pa
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2009

I recently arrange to use to different meeting rooms with the newly constructed Comfort Suites in Exton Pa. Our 1st day which included Executives from our company was very comfortable and was going without a single hitch.
Jennie stopped in to confirm the size of the group for the second day and it had grown over the capacity originally given to her. She could see I was fully engaged in my presentation and just stated, I'll figure it out. Less than an hour later she poked her head in stating we will continue to be in the larger room the next day. I was able to keep my focus on my meeting and executives and had a very successful meeting. This kind of attention to detail and customer focus has earned all my business.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evadExtonPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2009

Great Hotel, especially for the price! Hotel is pretty new and is very accomodating. The rooms were large with Plasma's, full couches, nice desks, and very comfprtable beds. Free breakfast every morning was good as well.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Norton_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Exton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Exton
Hampton Inn Exton
#2 of 8 in Exton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 530 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Exton / West Chester
2.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Downingtown Route 30
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#7 of 8 in Exton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 716 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Philadelphia Great Valley/Exton
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Great Valley/Exton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Exton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Exton

Property: Comfort Suites Exton
Address: 700 W Uwchlan Ave, Exton, PA 19341-3021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Exton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Exton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Exton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Exton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Exton Hotel Exton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing