We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yeahhhh!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites West Chester Exton
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Exton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2009

My husband and I have very different schedules so when we finally were able to spend 2 nights together in between business trips,I couldnt have asked for a better place. I was blown away by the size of our room and by how the staff tended to our every need especially Vani. We just wanted to say thank you for making our stay pleasurable.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uniquefelecia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (226)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites West Chester Exton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 226 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2009

I recently arrange to use to different meeting rooms with the newly constructed Comfort Suites in Exton Pa. Our 1st day which included Executives from our company was very comfortable and was going without a single hitch.
Jennie stopped in to confirm the size of the group for the second day and it had grown over the capacity originally given to her. She could see I was fully engaged in my presentation and just stated, I'll figure it out. Less than an hour later she poked her head in stating we will continue to be in the larger room the next day. I was able to keep my focus on my meeting and executives and had a very successful meeting. This kind of attention to detail and customer focus has earned all my business.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evadExtonPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2009

Great Hotel, especially for the price! Hotel is pretty new and is very accomodating. The rooms were large with Plasma's, full couches, nice desks, and very comfprtable beds. Free breakfast every morning was good as well.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Norton_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SauloGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015
1  Thank Lionelhenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel_Felberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Udo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Exton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Exton
Hampton Inn Exton
#2 of 9 in Exton
583 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Exton / West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Philadelphia West Chester/exton
2.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Downingtown Exton Route 30
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Philadelphia West Chester/Exton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites West Chester Exton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites West Chester Exton

Address: 700 W Uwchlan Ave, Exton, PA 19341-3021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Exton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Exton
Price Range: $96 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites West Chester Exton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a premier location off the Pennsylvania Turnpike (I-76) and near the Eagleview Corporate Center, the inviting Comfort Suites Exton/West Chester hotel is an ideal base for business and leisure guests in the beautiful Brandywine Valley area. Major companies, including West Pharmaceuticals, Shire Pharmaceuticals, Bentley Systems and DSM, are all easily reached from our modern Exton, PA hotel. Enjoy proximity to sports venues including United Sports Training Center in Downingtown and Iceline in West Chester. The hotel is a great location to host out of town wedding guests with ample space for guests to congregate in our lobby, meeting space, and comfortable rooms. Feel at home in a spacious guest room or suite equipped with a microwave, mini-refrigerator and MP3 alarm clock/radio. Watch movies on the HDTV and check emails at the desk area with complimentary WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites West Chester Exton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Exton Hotel Exton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing