We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The staff is so accommodating!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Exton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Suites Exton
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Exton
Certificate of Excellence
Greenville, SC
Level Contributor
108 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“The staff is so accommodating!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2011

My Mom & I are staying here while we visit with family. We wanted to host a reception for our family at this hotel and the hotel staff (specifically Jenny-the Manager, Megan-front desk & Greg-maintenance) was so accommodating and helpful. The rooms are nicely appointed and they have a small fridge, a coffee maker and a small microwave. There is also coffee in the lobby area all day and freshly baked cookies in the afternoon. The hotel is in a great location as well, as it is central to the highway, a mall, a post office, a grocery store and several gas stations. Would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FSUgirlGreenville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    63
    19
    2
    1
See reviews for
86
23
13
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2011

Really enjoyed my stay at the Comfort Suites. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. I slept very well throughout my stay thanks to the King Size beds.

My room was cleaned daily and towels were replaced.

The breakfast was good and had a nice selection including DIY waffles. The hotel is close to a number of nice restaurants and is only a short drive from Exton Mall.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikeoc-8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2011

Hotel + staff were great! Travelled here with two soccer teams +staff and the hotel was very accommodating. Would certainly look to stay here again for business or leisure in the future!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vin010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Umatilla
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2011

Great attitude Jennifer at the front desk. Very helpful with directions and restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rbilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2011

I stayed at The Exton Comfort Suites overnight on March 5th, and Jennifer at the front desk was extremely helpful from recommending a great diner for dinner to helping me with the various questions I had about this hotel and other Comfort Suites. She was friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and extremely enthusiastic and helpful! I could tell she genuinely cared about her job, as well as the other guests at the hotel.

Also, the suite we had was a perfect arrangement for us. It had 2 full size beds and a pullout couch. We would definitely make this our hotel of choice next time we're in the area. The room was clean, comfortable, and large! The 2 computers in the lobby were great, as was the conference room on our floor! I got a lot of work done on my own.

Between Jennifer's excellent customer service to the great facilities, this Comfort Inn truly made our trip.

(also Karen was very helpful with breakfast - she was great with the coffee and there was a tremendous selection of hot food available.)

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank momof2boysnewjersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2010

Trip advisor was right on...wonderful staff...very considerate and helpful
accomodations good...carpet was stained...but room was clean.
Thank goodness no pets allowed, I am allgeric to dogs...and hotel
totally nonsmk

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryNed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freehold, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2010

Great Hotel , Room was clean , smelled great and bed was very comfy.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GiGiLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Exton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Exton
Hampton Inn Exton
#2 of 8 in Exton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Exton / West Chester
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Downingtown Route 30
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Great Valley/Exton
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Philadelphia Great Valley/Exton
0.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#7 of 8 in Exton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Exton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Exton

Property: Comfort Suites Exton
Address: 700 W Uwchlan Ave, Exton, PA 19341-3021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Exton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Exton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Exton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Comfort Suites Exton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Exton Hotel Exton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing