We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Exton
Nearby Hotels
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveler rating
357
168
47
32
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
168
47
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpet friendly hotelcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanbreakfast barwould highly recommend this hotelstaff was friendlystayed one nightfresh fruitgreat place to staynice breakfastnice staybusiness tripwould stay here againparking lotwafflescookies
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 636 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Very nice, clean hotel with great service and hospitality. We were greeted and registered very promptly and had our honors club membership acknowledged. They had directions prepared for our tournament location. Plenty of juice and hot coffee were available, and staff was genuinely kind.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vic120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Exton, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. Making our guests happy is our goal, and thank you for letting us know that we succeeded!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Decent rooms but no on site exercise room and slow WIFI. The breakfast was also not very good. The bed was very comfortable, which I have come to expect from Hampton Inns. The staff was always helpful

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Exton, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

I appreciate the time you gave us in reviewing our hotel. Although we do not have a fitness center on site, we do have free YMCA full use passes for the two Y's within one mile of the hotel. I am sorry that our wireless HSIA was not as you expected. We are committed to great free wireless availability and hope that our support team was able to resolve the issue. Thank you for choosing Hampton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Great hotel. Very friendly staff extremely clean, great breakfast., pet friendly ( no extra charge) highly recommend!!!! Restaurants very close by easy on and of the PA turnpike. Close to Valley Forge King of Prussia Mall

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Exton, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for the great short and sweet review of your stay at our hotel. Our location is great- near to Philadelphia, Lancaster and many historical and shopping venues. Our hotel team is committed to providing spotless rooms with excellent service. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

The Hampton Inns have the most comfortable beds in the hotel industry and this Hampton Inn was no exception. Our room was well appointed, clean and soooo comfortable. Just the right antidote after a long drive. We can always count on a Hampton Inn and this one in particular (I've stayed here before) for a restful night's sleep. We will be back!

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors in the back (east) are quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronstales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Exton, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

I am so glad that your stay with us was "relaxing." Our goal is provide clean rooms, great amenities and the best breakfast for every guest. Thank you for your loyalty to Hampton, and especially to our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Staff nice and location is great. Easy on off turnpike close to King of Prussia shopping. Breakfast is always an awesome spread, full and clean! My only complaint (if it is one)I don't love the pillows but love the beds, however my husband likes the beds but loves the pillows! So its just personal taste.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Exton, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at the Hampton Inn Exton. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and the hospitality offered along with our beds. We do have two kinds of pillows on the beds- down & poly fill- so perhaps you only used one of the offerings. Please plan to visit again, and check out all the pillows. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews