We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Splash Lagoon Indoor Water Park Resort
Save
Review Highlights
Lots of family fun

We have been to Splash Lagoon many times with our kids from the time my kids could doggy paddle... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
volejarczyk
,
Erie, Pennsylvania
via mobile
still fun

been coming every year on daughters bday for a long time,always a fun time,never disappointed.you... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
rajb4
,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Read all 2,758 reviews
  
Reviews (2,758)
Filter reviews
2,754 results
Traveler rating
1,340
979
253
86
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,340
979
253
86
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort inn wave pool water park lazy river the holiday inn express ropes course aqua tumbler great wolf lodge adult hot tub hurricane hole laguna grill all ages spring break toddler area frog pond body slides laser tag
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,754 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Stayed for 1 night in the attached Comfort Inn&Suites. Staff were nice and everything was clean. The adult only hot tub was out of order so we had to use the family spa but other than that everything was in working order and short lines.

Thank gabby691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We have been to Splash Lagoon many times with our kids from the time my kids could doggy paddle! Lots to do here with water bb hoops, slides, lazy river and hot tubs. Not to mention the great arcade! A bit costly but cheaper if you book a room there!!

Thank volejarczyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

been coming every year on daughters bday for a long time,always a fun time,never disappointed.you cant beat being able to enjoy swimming and enjoying the water in November.

Thank rajb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent for the children. Wave pool was great, hot tubs. Pleasant atmosphere. Very clean. Would definitely come again to visit

Thank MZANGEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

for the 2nd time everything was excellent! staff very friendly, professional, and very respectful to different cultures and needs.

Thank azharsaikaly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I did have a serious head injury from the Hurricane Hole that was not addressed professionally from a medical stand-point but, I would still recommend this park. Just be very cautious of the Hurricane Hole! It is dangerous!!!

1  Thank Daphna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I took my son and daughter, ages 8 & 10 for the weekend. We had a great time! Stayed at Residence Inn which is connected and absolutely perfect. The lazy river was nice and warm which was a change from previous visits where it was ice cold. The wave pool was nice and warm also. Overall, we had a blast at the waterpark and enjoyed everything. the hot tub could stand to be a little bit warmer though and the adult hot tub was not in order. Kids loved the arcade and the bowling at Hooch and Blottos which is attached.

Thank sjbarry57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed at residence inn, staff was amazing great customer service!! we were right outside the kid area of splash lagoon which was great. we went for my sons 6th birthday and he hasn't stopped talking about how much fun it was. we would definately go back.

Thank jkubasik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Almost everything was fine! No Freezer compartment in refrigerator. Loved the Lazy River. Had a great day on Sunday at Presque Isle. Nice having a $50 restaurant Card for Dinner/lunch. Free ice cream was Delicious. The arcade Cards came in handy as my son-n-law and grandson used them. The clothes dryer didn't dry our towels too well after placing $5 worth of quarters in the machine. Told the front desk about dryer, don't know what was wrong with it, or if they fixed it.

Thank 482candiceu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott-Ent, Revenue Manager at Splash Lagoon Indoor Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thank you for your review! Please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns at 814-217-1132. Thank you, Kayla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Come to slide on the slides, soak up a hot tub or lounge on the deck.

So much to do for young and old.

Includes an Arcade, Bar & lounge , plus food.

Did you get rained out at the beach ? Come here !
Frozen in February, Come here !
Bored at the Casino ? Come here !
Tired of shopping at the Mall ? Come here !

Thank redhawk4t1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott-Ent, Revenue Manager at Splash Lagoon Indoor Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon! Kayla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews