We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“A comfortable experience.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Easton
1 review
“A comfortable experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Assistant manager Nancy Valdiva was very helpful,professional,and courteous in making my stay comfortable and relaxing. Because of her i will be extending my stay and visiting more often. She made sure my rates were affordable and also made sure my room was cleaned proficiently.she kept a smile and made me feel very welcomed at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zillmatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Glad to know our staff was helpful during your long stay with us. We do try our best to make sure all our guests are treated like family while they are here. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    25
    32
    17
    22
See reviews for
39
27
7
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Asheboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
111 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

This Comfort Inn is located behind a strip mall off a busy intersection. We were meeting family here and all three of us drove by it without seeing the sign. Once we located the hotel, we were pleased with our stay. There are a number of restaurants nearby. The rooms were small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast was perfect for our family, offering a mix of hot and cold foods and beverages. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The microfridge in the room was convenient. The hotel is close to Crayola Experience, the reason for our visit.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dmaerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Thank you very much for your review Dmaerz. We understand that our location is a bit tricky to get to and we have been working very hard on providing better signs to help our guests arrive at our hotel. I am glad to know that we were able to make up for it with our hotel accommodations and hope that now that you know where we are located you as well as your family will visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, West Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

All in all...it's not a bad hotel. It's an older hotel with updated renovations (decor). Our room was clean and bed was comfortable. Room/bathroom was a little smaller than we are used too but it worked. I liked that the bathroom counter/mirror/sink was not in the bathroom - made it a little easier for us to get ready in the morning. It was decorated nicely. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. We did not have breakfast there. We chose this hotel because the hotel(s) we normally stay at were full due to the MusicFest this weekend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Space726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
I am happy that you gave our hotel and staff the opportunity to service your lodging needs this past weekend. We know that traveling during Musikfest in our area can be hectic. It’s nice to know you liked the updates we have made. Keep us in mind on your next travel because this older but updated hotel has plenty to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

Small hotel for busy people ..close of everything.
Room clean comfortable
Good taste decoration
Excellent customer service friendly and very helpful
It is a good value.
I recommended

Only thing need improvement is the outdoor landscaping.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Limarie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Glad you liked our decor Limarie B. Our location is ideal for guests going to Allentown, Bethlehem, and of course Easton. Our staff was very happy to know they made your stay a pleasant one. This is our goal every day and hearing it from you makes us feel like we are achieving this goal. Let us make another great impression and visit us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maine
Level Contributor
57 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Everything was fine, clean, easy to check in, and the room was nicely set-up. It had a frig, micro, flat-screen TV, and comfortable bed. Breakfast was above average with sausage and eggs, yogurt, and the other typical offerings.
If we need to stop in the Allentown vicinity again, it will be here. (now that we know where it is... see below)

Room Tip: When your GPS leads to a strip mall, don't leave! Keep looking - the hotel is located beyond the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bolongoMaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
We are glad you found this hidden treasure! I’m glad ones you arrived you were able to enjoy all the great amenities our hotel has to offer our loyal guests. We will be more than delighted to have you again.

Thanks so much for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

I come up this way every week for work. I enjoy staying here. There very hospitable. They always help me out when I need it. The rooms are always clean. The a/c works great. Beds are very comfortable. TV is good and clear.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michaelcooks225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Thank you for the feedback K J. We know taking time from a busy work schedule can be hard to do, so the time you took to do this means that much more to us. We work hard as a team to make our hotel a home away from home for our business guests.

We hope to see you soon K J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

I spent two nights in the Comfort Inn in Easton recently. We were in Easton for my daughter's graduation from Lafayette College. The hotel was adequate, but nothing more. The staff was very nice and helpful but the whole place is run down and dingy. The room was stuffy and hot and you could not open the window. The air conditioner did not work well and was really loud. The bathroom was tiny and had a sour smell. If you need to be in Easton, PA for some reason and you don't want to spend a lot of money this may work for you. If you want a nice hotel, stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pitchhazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Thank you pitchhazel for taking the time to write your review. I am truly sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations and welcome all feedback from our guests. We hope that our friendly staff will bring you back to our hotel and we will work very hard to make your next visit a better one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Easton
Days Inn Easton
#7 of 7 in Easton
3.0 of 5 stars 202 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
4.5 of 5 stars 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
2.6 mi away
Lafayette Inn
Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
4.7 mi away
The View Inn & Suites
The View Inn & Suites
#14 of 14 in Bethlehem
3.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 2415 Nazareth Rd, Route 22 at 25th Street, Easton, PA 18045-2743 (Formerly Comfort Inn Easton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing