We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something changed, not in a positive way.”
Review of Mueller's Too

Mueller's Too
Ranked #43 of 278 Restaurants in Easton
Restaurant details
Hellertown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Something changed, not in a positive way.”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

We've been coming here for a year, and used to love the great selection, great prices and amazing homemade soups and foods. I've heard they changed owners, and the new menu is very disappointing, and i threw my soup away. Unfortunately, this is no longer a good option for local homemade food.

Helpful?
4 Thank mwpjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great breakfast, super friendly staff ”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

One of my favorite breakfast spots. And the staff makes you feel like you are at home. Highly recommend for an AM treat.

Helpful?
Thank 3SERBIMRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maineville, Ohio
Level Contributor
116 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Great food at great prices”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Been a few times now while on business. The service is second to none. The food is excellent and very cheap!

$9.95 steak and eggs is awesome. As is the $6.50 corned beef hash. In fact that's exactly what I'm going for on my way to the airport this lunchtime!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Neilbond007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottsville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nothin to talk about”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Great place to stop in for paper towels, light bulbs , something quick. They have a deli which is ok type sandwiches. Place needs a good make over ,kind of old . Have a breakfast place attached , good for coffee and eggs , dinners are just ok..

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I eat here whenever I am in the area. It's on it's own along the Delaware. Its small and has a nice cozy atmosphere. The wait staff is always extremely friendly, almost like family. The food is about as good as home cooked and the prices are great! Just an all around nice little place!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank corey310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mueller's Too also viewed

Riegelsville, Bucks County
Riegelsville, Bucks County
 
Riegelsville, Bucks County
Riegelsville, Bucks County
 

Been to Mueller's Too? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing