We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Easton”
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Excellent. Stayed here for friends' wedding at their recommendation. All was excellent & it was a great stay. I do wish that the breakfast lasted past 10 a.m. I definitely would stay here again. Thanks so much for everything!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Valerie-Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

 We always enjoy hearing from our guests here at the Hampton Inn Easton and are happy we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

455 - 461 of 585 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

Hotel was spotless, from the lobby to the room. The beds were so very comfortable. The staff was friendly courteous and they treated you like long lost friends. Complementary breakfast was good, lots to choose from, and clean. We were only there for one night, so didn't get to use the pool or work out room. Close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Filomena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

 Our team members are working harder than ever here at the Hampton Inn Easton to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments! Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stayed here with daughter for college visit. Front desk staff was incredibly welcoming (and we appreciated the cookies at the desk). Room was good sized and comfortable. Would have liked an option onsite to buy water, diet soda, etc--but was able to run (literally) across the major thoroughfare to the convenience store to get these items. Breakfast was typical Hampton Inn fare and worked well for us on an "earlier" morning. Appreciated how clean the hotel was. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kstraveler62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Your appreciation of the cleanliness of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton is greatly appreciated.
We hope you will back again soon. Thank you for your review and your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We've been staying at this Hampton for 3 years now. Not to say there hasn't been a issue here or there but when there is they fix them quickly. They go above an beyond, this week I called to ask them what type of mattress they used and they called someone at home to figure it out. Clean, friendly, safe. Look forward to staying with them through this school year too.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Brandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

Thank you for being a return guest and for such a nice review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton. We hope the school year goes good and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Our 40th high school reunion was held at this hotel and it was a great venue for the reunion. My granddaughter and I extended our stay here to do some local sightseeing, and we were so impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. We really enjoyed our stay - the breakfast was good every day, we took advantage of the nice pool, and were very comfortable the 3 days we spent here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

We are happy to read your school reunion we off well here at the Hampton Inn Easton and that you were impressed with our staff. We enjoy making our guests comfortable. We hope you will be able to stay with us again soon. Thank you for your business and you review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very pleasantly surprised by this Hampton. Most Hamptons are pretty middle of the road -- comfortable, pleasant, but nothing to write home about. This Hampton is distinctly more high-end. Not quite a Westin/Hilton, but really quite close in quality of the lobby and rooms/bedding for a reasonable price. The staff were very efficient and accommodating as well. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for mentioning our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton is more high end then most and for your kind words regarding our staff. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will have another opportunity to stay with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stayed here before dropping my freshman off at Lafayette College. It was a great location to stay to pick up last minute items at Target. The staff was very friendly at the front desk and they even made a photocopy of an important paper for me. Will stay here again as it was very clean also.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Middlegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for mentioning how clean our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton and our great staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
4.1 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
3.9 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
136 reviews
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range: $145 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing