We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Union, NJ, United States
2 reviews
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I was impressed with the friendly staff and how clean the hotel was. I love the fact that all the bedding is cleaned for all the guests at the hotel. This was my second stay and I will be returning in a couple of weeks as I have family in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Knowing we have a return guest because we left such a good impression of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton. Your comment "I was impressed with the friendly staff and how clean the hotel was" is greatly appreciated. We thank you for your review and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    151
    42
    10
    11
See reviews for
263
115
29
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We were called to Easton due to a family emergency. From the check-in to the check-out we felt very much at 'home' in the Hampton. Thank you to all the members of the staff for your efforts. We certainly will continue to stay at Hampton Inn for other trips we take which hopefully, next time, will be for more pleasant circumstances.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Priscila W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
It is good to read you had an “Excellent experience” here at our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton during your family emergency. We hope everything ended ok. Thank you for your business and your review and we look forward to your next visit under better circumstances.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The amenities were nice. They gave us free Wifi for our Hilton Honors Gold level, complementary breakfast, and additional awards for Hilton Members. We got points, plus some bottled water and snacks for the day trip we were taking.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A-traveler-2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
We would like to thank you for being a HiltonHHonors Gold member. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We always enjoy hearing from our guests! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coatesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Unplanned early check-in was handled well. Room was clean and everything looked new. Forgotten essentials were handled with comp replacements from front desk quickly. Quiet rooms and hallways, even with wedding party sharing floor. The only complaint was for the comp breakfast. OJ and apple juice appeared watered down and hot breakfast wasn't the best. Ham/eggs were a bit overdone and oatmeal was way too thick. Bagels, toast, muffins, cold cereal, etc. were also available and what we had was good. Hotel is convenient to many restaurants and shopping. Overall, would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I was especially glad to read that you has a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel had friendly staff it was home away from home. It was clean, the pool was great, even guests were pleasant because they were pleased, breakfast was great. The beds, tv everything no complaints

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Honey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Your comment "This hotel had friendly staff it was home away from home" is greatly appreciated.
I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton and I do hope that when you are ever in town next time, you will be staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summit, New Jersey, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by this Hampton Inn. My family and I stayed at this hotel for a soccer tournament about 15 minutes away from the fields. The hotel was very clean and the location of this hotel was perfect. We saw a movie and dined at some great restaurants in the Easton area. The staff was very nice and very helpful. It was a great two day stay and I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to visit the Easton area.

Room Tip: The air conditioning units were a little loud but once you fall asleep it will not wake you up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dolan28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
I am glad to read you had a "great stay" here at the Hampton Inn Easton for your soccer tournament. Thank you so much for your business and your review. We hope to see you again the next time your are out our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Great quality hotel for the price. Very well-kept lobby and hallways, with very quiet rooms. Front desk staff is super accomodating. Well-known restaurant chains nearby, and easy location if need to be in Easton area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank LacrosseMom2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here and enjoyed the quality of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton. We hope to see you again when travel plans permit! Thank you for your business and nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
3.9 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#3 of 7 in Easton
154 reviews
4.1 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
133 reviews
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Property: Hampton Inn Easton
Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing