We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Easton)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
92
78
23
9
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
78
23
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardenfront deskcookieslittle extraspancake machineroom facingcrayola factoryindoor poolample parkingbreakfast roomcrayola experiencenice tvking bednight's sleepshort driveair conditionervery clean hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 214 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We stayed at the Easton property for 3 nights while attending a wedding in New Jersey. I would say the property was OK major complaint was that they ran out of towels. When we called front desk for bath towels we were given pool towels. This was also a complaint from others at the hotel. Check in staff were very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We booked at this hotel based on Tripadivisor and other reviews. What a disappointment. The staff was pleasant enough, but the property was somewhat worn and tired. The wallpaper in our bathroom was attached, in places, with push pins. The room did not seem all that clean. There's only one elevator which runs like molasses in January and the "free" breakfast buffet was really sort of disgusting -- eggs that seemed powdered, gray sausage patties, and sugary cereal. I guess if you're just interested in a free meal, maybe it'll work for you. But if you have any desire for a decent meal, you'll avoid this and get the hell-outta-Dodge. It would not take a lot to get this hotel up to speed, but it was far less than expected.

Room Tip: Make sure you select a room that is not fronting the highway.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filmprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

The staff was less than excited to check us in. We did help ourselves to fresh fruit. The room was clean, and quiet and Large! The pool was a nice size too. There were plenty of places to eat around the hotel but Jimmy Johns delivers! The price was a great value as well.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsbojangles313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

The Holiday Inn Express in Easton is a very nice hotel. The lobby area is beautiful and the entire hotel is very clean. The breakfast was what you'd expect for a free continental breakfast, but the food was hot and good. The pool was clean and they kept the towel rack filled. We had no trouble getting extra towels in our room as soon as we asked for them. All the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

One of the cleanest hotel I've recently stayed in. The rooms, lobby, dining area, and pool area were all immaculate. The bath towels were substantial, not thin. The breakfast selections were numerous. When you check in you are offered fresh baked cookies, rice crispy snacks, and a huge bowl of fresh fruit. As a Priority Member I was also given a "goodie" bag with a bottle of water, bag of nuts, Fritos, and candy kisses. Having complimentary Internet is also appreciated. It's these little extras that enhance a stay and make you want to come back.

Room Tip: Had a room facing the front and it was very quiet. Had read other reviews that said the opposite side wasn't as quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCXY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews