We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and beautiful home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
floraycm
New York City, New York
1 review
“Cozy and beautiful home”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice place for 6 of us. Convinient neighbourhood with supermarkets and restaurants around. Modern furnishing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great house, very clean and neat”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Will come back to this house. We felt very good and the owner respond to your email very fast. will rent this house again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELIZABETH...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cordial”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The amenities were by far my favorite. The pleasantness of the host was a added bonus, it's welcoming!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ready to revist.”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Orian was able to accommodate my visit even though it was very last minute. the house was well equipped with all the necessities: from towels, toiletries, tv, cookware etc. The pictures do not do this home any justice. very well decorated and beyond welcoming. i would recommend this home to any one visiting the area and looking forward to my next stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing