We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Donegal
Nearby Hotels
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foggy Mountain Lodge(Stahlstown)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon(Mount Pleasant)(Great Value!)
$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Ligonier(Ligonier)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Latrobe(Latrobe)(Great Value!)
$110
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(New Stanton)
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge(New Stanton)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveler rating
144
175
118
46
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
175
118
46
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflespa turnpikeidlewild parklaurel highlandsvisit fallingwaterstay there againnice breakfastnight's sleepcomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationthe breakfast areasinkfreewayrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 517 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

I stayed here over this past weekend. I wanted to come see the beautiful changing leaves and visit some local attractions. As usual, we had a great stay at the Days Inn. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Although I didn't use all of the amenities, I did enjoy the free breakfast and wi-fi. I'll definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PghTravelDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Stayed here on the weekend of October 12th. This is my third stay at the hotel and the experience has been consistent. Room was clean and in good repair. Flat screen TV, mini fridge, plenty of hot water and a comfy king bed. Was a very busy weekend considering Pioneer Days in Ligioneer. That made breakfast a little difficult due to a large amount of people and not a great deal of space in the eating area but we managed. The staff was top notch and very helpful. Will stay here again in the future.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We were seeking a place to stay the night before our visit to FallingWater. This motel was convenient-it was right off I76, and there were several places to eat within 2 miles. The room and breakfast were OK. The desk had a handout with directions to FallingWater and other local attractions. It was about a 1/2 hour drive to the Frank Lloyd Wright attraction. This was very much worth the trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank AndrewK40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews