We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good and quick”

Zia Maria Italian Eatery
Ranked #3 of 16 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
North, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“good and quick”
Reviewed June 12, 2012

ordered food to go and it was excellant I had salad, wings and eggplant sand, firend had clazone and salad, calzone was huge, had to make room in the cooler for leftovers, salad was the best we've had in a while, a little expensive but probably average for the area

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank hikling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    44
    27
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Twice in 3 weeks!”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

I have been in two times so far. Once with my husband for a relaxed Friday night dinner, once for lunch with my friends on a girls day out. My husband and I ordered personal pizzas. Wow, we could have done with one as they were so large! Very well made, fresh ingrediants. Made for good leftowvers to take home.

Girlfriends and I had salads and beers. We ate out on the deck and had a very relaxing 2 hour lunch! Service was good, food was exactly as ordered. We will definitely be returning. Sign said live music on the deck on weekends.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linkli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freehold, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Try the lasagna”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Ate here this past weekend. My wife and I both had the baked lasagna.. We weren't expecting a whole lot and were pleasantly surprised. The food was very tasty and our waitress was very nice. It was also reasonably priced so overall, a great night.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tom_and_Jo_Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevens, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I work at a local Hotel and i always send guest there. I always have a good time when im there also. Food great and not to expensive. Will Continue to send people there

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ambergockley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean View, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great service and very good food”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Wife and I stopped here for lunch. Had a really great server (Zach) and also very good food that came up quickly.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zia Maria Italian Eatery also viewed

Stevens, Lancaster County
 
Leola, Lancaster County
 

Been to Zia Maria Italian Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing