We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Denver
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
64
14
7
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
14
7
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no dressers perfect location right between floors christmas village trendy hotel greek yogurt usb ports available for purchase dunkin donuts chicken sausage minimalist concept great hotel room was clean walk in shower large bathroom pa turnpike desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 92 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

If you are looking for good value, professional and friendly staff, outstanding bedding, quiet rooms and good shading from outside light while sleeping then this is the hotel for you. Excellent hotel and location.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Vincent Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric B, General Manager at Tru By Hilton Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers and hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

A great place to stay without all the clutter. Efficient, comfortable, and reasonable. No muss and no fuss! It’s wonderful to see a chain that is saving money and passing savings on to their customer. You will get everything you need in a fun, efficient and clean atmosphere. If you want to take home all the lotions and teensie samples, stay somewhere else. If you want just the right amount of pampering without all the clutter (that is usually broken anyway) stay here!! Try it once, you’ll be hooked. We were sold on Country Inns & Suites for 20 years until a recent bad experience. I’m hooked on Tru now

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 84wing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric B, General Manager at Tru By Hilton Denver, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and opinion regarding the Tru brand. We are sorry that you had a bad experience that made yo leave another hotel chain but we are happy to welcome you with open arms to the Tru brand and Hilton Enterprise. We hope to see you back on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Highly recommended!!!
Clean, comfortable, great customer service, good location (center of the places we planned to visit).
Started our day with their breakfast from hot to cold, from sweet to savory.
Stay at Tru is our highlight in our family X'mas vacation.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Sze Wai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric B, General Manager at Tru By Hilton Denver, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating and wonderful comments. We will share and celebrate them with staff. We appreciated the opportunity to have you as our guest and we hope to see you back again on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

I had an awesome stay here. My inlaws loved it as well. We staid at this hotel for New Years Eve. Was a perfect location from my parents in reamstown. The minute I walked through the door the staff was very helpful.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank vrosario09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric B, General Manager at Tru By Hilton Denver, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star rating and review. We appreciated the opportunity to share our hotel and hospitality with you. We hope to see you back on future visits when you come to see your parents.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

It's true, the rooms are smaller but only slightly and the games and comfort of the lobby really makes up for that. We appreciated that the lobby had loads of different games and ways to entertain our children. The pool was also nice and open during reasonable times. Breakfast was somewhat typical in comparison to other locations although "dressed up" with the variety of toppings available which made it really fun for the kids and kept it interesting for us. They also did a nice job with the coffee, just double check that it's hot during off times. We will stay here again when visiting family!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Luddy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric B, General Manager at Tru By Hilton Denver, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews