We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very bad customer service”

Tee to Green Golf Center
Ranked #3 of 16 things to do in Danville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 18 Hole Adventure Mini Golf Course -- 20 Stall (6 Covered/14 Open) 300+ Yard Driving Range with Grass Tee and Self Serve Range Ball Dispenser -- World Class Indoor aboutGolf Simulator (Provider to PGA & NBC Golf) -- Pro Shop Featuring PING and MIZUNO Clubs & Accessories, Wilson Adult/Junior/Youth starter club kits, and other golfing accessories like Gloves, Hats, Bags, Umbrellas, Towels, Balls, Tees & More -- No Cost/No Obligation Fitting sessions with Ryan Berkheiser -- Lessons & Group Clinics from PGA Certified Trainer Gary Sohosky
Elysburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very bad customer service”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Went there for a friendly game of mini golf and to hit a few balls on the range. The new owner was degrading my callaway clubs and making fun of my girlfriend. After the round of mini golf we tried to tell him about some problems on the course ( our balls keep getting stuck in the pipes ) he just blew us off and said there was nothing wrong with the course it was us that was the problem.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Robtfj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great local spot”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

We were greeted very warmly. The staff clued us in on the wildlife making nests in the bushes. Very clean. Affordable. The course itself was fun.

Helpful?
2 Thank Davijuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“One of best mini-golf courses we ever played!”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Tee-to-Green is one of the best miniature golf courses we have ever played. It would certainly be fun for kids (they have a beautiful patio where kids birthday parties can be held), but it is also great for adults who are "serious" miniature golfers. Complete with a golf pro, a pro shop, and a driving range on the property, the miniature course is meticulously kept. It is in perfect shape. Water, rocks, trees, and water falls are interwoven throughout the course. The landscaping is absolutely beautiful. The score card even lists the names of each of the holes. If you enjoy miniature golf, this course is worth the drive.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DrSteve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love the waterfalls!”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

This course is very nicely kept up. Beautiful water features, flowers, "greens". There is even a hole where you hit it in the water on purpose and it rides down and pops out below. There is a driving range next to it which is a little unsettling because there are no nets stopping a ball from being hit into the mini golf area. A ball was hit very close to us!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fun for Kids”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Living in Danville, I've gone to Tee to Green several times in my life. Each time I go, the employees are super-nice, and I always have a fun time with whomever I go with. If you get a hole-in-one, you win a cool prize of your choice! If you have small kids, or would enjoy a one-on-one date, it's great. Aside from the fact that it's a little old, the price is worth it. I definitely recommend going to Tee-To-Green.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tee to Green Golf Center also viewed

 

Been to Tee to Green Golf Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing