We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pillows not comfortable.breakfast should include hot foods...”
Review of Super 8 Danville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Danville
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Danville
Center Moriches
2 reviews
“pillows not comfortable.breakfast should include hot foods...”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

pillows not comfortable.breakfast should include hot foods and more time it was available.poor water pressure.after i was stuck in your parking lot after snow your staff helped to dig me out

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    169
    109
    42
    34
See reviews for
202
87
49
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Columbus
2 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2014

My family and I stopped here midway through our trip and liked it so much we made a point of stopping on our way home also. It seemed like it had been recently remodeled. The rooms were clean and spacious. The only negative was that there was no visitors guide in the room, so finding out things like breakfast time and where the ice machine was took some doing. Overall a great visit and an excellent value.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Katrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Also, there was a light burned out in the bathroom and the carpet was very dirty. I was surprised because usually Super 8s are very clean

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Haven
1 review
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The hotel was convenient for our trip an affordable price. Everything was fine for a hotel room of this type. The beds, pillows and bedding were horrible and about the worst quality I have ever seen. Thin pillows and only 3 in the room. Bedding thin and small, not even able to pull up over shoulders. Bedding just really bad and bed overall uncomfortable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Danville
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#4 of 6 in Danville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Danville Inn
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 6 in Danville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Danville
Hampton Inn Danville
#1 of 6 in Danville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 493 reviews
7.6 mi away
Pine Barn Inn
Pine Barn Inn
#2 of 6 in Danville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Danville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Danville

Property: Super 8 Danville
Address: 35 Sheraton Rd, Danville, PA 17821-9514
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Danville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Danville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Danville 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just minutes from Knoebles, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, Bucknell University, Little League World Series. 3 Miles from downtown Danville, walking distance to restaurants. Complimentary WIFI, Flat Screen TV's, coffee makers, Iron/Ironing Board, hair dryers, in all rooms. Easy on and off Interstate 80. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Danville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Danville Hotel Danville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing