We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Healthy Eating”

Red Leaf Salad Company
Ranked #2 of 56 Restaurants in Dallas
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Can’t go wrong. You pick what you want and they chop, mix and serve perfection. Made a salad lover out of my teenager too:)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank joycezaykowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 64 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

We love this place. It is a great healthy option. It is always fresh and great food. They are very accommodating for someone with an allergy.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank ambrlovebl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

First visit to this cool business. Delicious salad prepared by friendly beautiful staff. Relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

Great place to eat at and the perfect atmosphere for a first job or so I thought so I decided to apply for my job at Red Leaf...little did I know what I would be getting into I will never eat there again I left in tears more than 4 times and was asked by the owner if I understood “F*cking English” I felt extremely discriminated on more than one occasion and was verbally attacked by the owner. I will never give my service again and was not even given enough respect to be told I was fired I was simply not put back on the schedule.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank aliyahsalazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

I am truly in awe of how delicious this place is. The items used for the salads are always fresh. I go there at least once a week. So many choices to make a wrap or salad of your choice. The Best part is the chopping of the salad. No more large pieces trying to cram into your mouth. After you have a salad here you won’t go anywhere else. Enjoy!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank bassmaster86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Leaf Salad Company also viewed

Dallas, Luzerne County
Dallas, Luzerne County
 
Dallas, Luzerne County
Dallas, Luzerne County
 
Dallas, Luzerne County
Dallas, Luzerne County
 

Been to Red Leaf Salad Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing