We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Recommendation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BRAVO Cucina Italiana

BRAVO Cucina Italiana
Reserve with OpenTable
BRAVO Cucina Italiana is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $21
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: BRAVO cucina Italiana is proud to serve Italian classics with a twist made with authentic old world cooking techniques and the highest-quality ingredients - housemade pasta specialties, pizzas and flatbreads, steaks, chops and seafood. We invite you to come join our atmosphere under a fun, family-friendly Roman ruin décor. Join us at BRAVO Cucina Italiana, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
464 reviews
341 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Excellent Recommendation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

While staying at the Faifield Inn in town for the night, we asked the front desk guy for a good place to eat. He recommended Bravo and said to show our key and receive a 10% discount. It was excellent and the discount was appreciated. Both my wife and I had the salmon and nice salad. Wonderful meal.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tlscorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    72
    28
    17
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
Level Contributor
47 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fast and Good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Didn't have too much time for dinner so walked down the street from Hotel to Bravo! At Bravo!, the food is consistently good and reasonably priced. The wine list is not great; however, had a decent selection and just like the food menu, was priced reasonably.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 101969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good comfort food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

We visited Bravo while traveling. We were able to sit on the patio, which was nice. Service was great! Food portions were big and good value for the money....my only "complaint" was the food being a little on the salty side. We also got 10% off our bill with our room key from the local Hyatt where we were staying.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Erin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
96 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“AFFORDABLE UPSCALE ITALIAN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

The food here is great. If in doubt, ask your waitress for suggestions. The staff is required to sample all entrees in order to provide the customer with valid suggestions regarding the food options. The entire staff is very friendly. Although the parking area looks small from the highway, there is a very large amount of parking spots behind the building. Give it a try if you are in the area - you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
93 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fantastico!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

We have eaten here 3 different times now and it is so wonderful! The staff is great, the food is fantastic, and the drink specials are wonderful.... If you are nearby, you must stop!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRAVO Cucina Italiana also viewed

Cranberry Township, PA
 
Cranberry Township, PA
 
Cranberry Township, PA
 

Been to BRAVO Cucina Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing