We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry
Certificate of Excellence
pittsburg, United States
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We checked in late at night and the desk clerk went way out of his way to make us feel welcome and give us the kind of room we wanted. HAMPTON INN HAS ALWAYS BEEN OUTSTANDING WE DON'T STAY ANY WHERE ELSE.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Walter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us! We appreciate your kind words and excellent feedback ! We thank you for your loyalty to the Hampton brand and hope to see you again soon at our hotel! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    160
    48
    25
    10
See reviews for
249
108
36
154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stay at this location quite often for business travel. The staff is extremely polite and helpful as I have many packages sent to me here. The rooms are clean and smell good. Breakfast always good and they even feed you a snack during happy hour. Walking distance to a restaurant and driving distance additional shopping extremely close. Highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank nancyr708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and continuing to chose to stay with us for your business travel. We love hearing back from our guests and are so happy that throughout the years you have continued to be pleased with our services and all that our hotel has to offer. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon! Thank you so much for your complimets and praise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobcaygeon, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 8, 2014

On the first day of our stay my brother lost $150.00. On the second day he lost his cell phone. I inquired at the front desk and the attendant produced not only the cell phone but also the $150.00!! Amazing!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us recently at the Hampton Inn Cranberry Twp! I am so pleased to hear that the money and cell phone were returned to their rightful owner! We are so very proud of our staff here at the hotel, and love hearing the feedback from our guests when they go above and beyond for someone. Thank you again! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Staff were very professional, friendly and helpful in locating nearby restaurants. Be sure to print off directions to the hotel as it is not directly off Route 19. Located close to Walmart and several restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lthousebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for choosing the Hampton Inn Cranberry Twp as your hotel of choice recently! I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and all it's nearby attractions and amenities. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us your thoughts on all that our hotel has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Recent changes in the reservation system at Hampton Inn have their potential guests speaking with someone half way around the world. The hotel organization needs to realize they are talking to travelers that want some assurance, and direction from the reservations staff. Althoughthe person on the other end of the line was polite , they were in no position to be very helpful with even the slightest directional advise. Hampton Inn can do better !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Westwood H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us recently at the Hampton Inn Cranberry Twp! I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us and the process of making of your reservations. We appreciate the feedback because it offers us the opportunity to better our services to our guests. I want to thank you again for your thoughts and assure you it will be followed up on. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Joy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Excellent Location, convenient to I-79 & the PA Turnpike and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. The housekeeping staff does a quality job making sure that the room is as fresh and clean as possible.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us recently at the Hampton Inn Cranberry Twp! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us! I will be sure to pass along your praise to our hardworking staff. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holt, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2014

The hotel has a very nice location but don't let that fool you. Since this hotel get a lot of business clients, they are not too friendly. Do not even dare to ask a bottle of water, you will get a cold shoulder. The room we stayed smell like an old woman stale perfume.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Priscilla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCranGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for your experience at our hotel. We will take your comments under consideration as we continue to work on improving our guest experience. I assure you that these issues you have notified us about will be followed up on. Again we apologize for the inconveniences and we hope you will come visit us in the future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cranberry Township hotels
1.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh / Cranberry, PA
Home2 Suites by Hilton Pittsburg...
#1 of 15 in Cranberry Township
417 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Pittsburgh North/Cranberry Woods
Courtyard Pittsburgh North/Cranb...
#5 of 15 in Cranberry Township
357 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry
Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cra...
#2 of 15 in Cranberry Township
931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cranberry
Hyatt Place Cranberry
#7 of 15 in Cranberry Township
565 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry Township
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Cranber...
#8 of 15 in Cranberry Township
98 reviews
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pitts...
#3 of 15 in Cranberry Township
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry

Property: Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry
Address: 210 Executive Dr, Cranberry Township, PA 16066-6432
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Cranberry Township
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cranberry Township
#4 Family Hotel in Cranberry Township
#5 Business Hotel in Cranberry Township
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry hotel in Cranberry Township, PA is surrounded by gorgeous state parks, near Thornhill Industrial Park, prominent businesses and several restaurants. Our hotel is only six miles from the Cranberry Highlands Golf Course, 10 miles from the Ross Park Mall, and just a 30-minute-drive from downtown Pittsburgh and the Grove City Premium Outlets. We provide free parking and free in-room WiFi. Other hotel amenities include: free hot breakfast, indoor pool with hot tub, fitness center, and business center with printer. Our modern guest rooms include microwaves, mini-refrigerators, LCD HDTVs, and large work desks. We also have 575 sq. ft. of meeting room space for up to 25 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry Hotel Cranberry Township
Hampton Inn Cranberry Township
Cranberry Township Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing