We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$67
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pittsburgh Airport Marriott(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$144
$109
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$129
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$76
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,092)
Filter reviews
1,092 results
Traveler rating
468
308
174
86
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
308
174
86
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionmade to order breakfastfree drinksbeautiful hotelkoi pondomelet stationfront porchthe managersatrium arealiving roomwedding receptioncomplimentary breakfasthot tubthe breakfast areabusiness trippittsburgh international airportbusiness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
818 - 823 of 1,092 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2013

service in dinning room was bad needs more work, Coffee and Tea should have been servied to the tables, also the food was not marked in food line, One of our quest was told the there was not mushroom in foom, but there was, also when they served him some chicken it was actually burt and over cooked, Not a safity reguard,

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank V2432ZYjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

This particular Embassay Suites hotel provides a consistent experience - I always know what I'm going to get. Check-in and Check-out processes always go smoothly and the amenities are nice for a hotel this size, particularly the morning breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Third time staying here for business reasons over a span of about 10 years. Great quality that has been sustained over time. Truly a beautiful facility inside and out. Looking forward to the next time I get to stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Had a very good stay here after flying in from south dakota. Great breakfast, good service and peaceful setting . Nice rooms! Friendly staff. we liked it so much we chose it again on our way out of town. I would say that the only issue i had was that the internet service provided was lacking and there appeared to be two type of service provided one to guest and one to honnors members...

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Even though the Complimentary breakfast hours were not clearly posted and I feel that this needs to be remedied; the kitchen staff went out of their way to make sure I got a cooked omelet and was satisfied with my breakfast. Much appreciated!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Janis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews