We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pittsburgh Airport Marriott
Nearby Hotels
$66
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$139
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$115
$75
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
248
239
92
44
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
239
92
44
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungepittsburgh airportfront deskfree parkingan early flightbusiness hotelshuttle servicebreakfast buffetfitness centerindoor poolking bedminute driveup to datelobbyweddinginternetrobinson
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 658 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Our recent trip to Pittsburgh and meeting up with an old army buddy & his family included a Pittsburgh Pirate baseball game. We needed a comfortable place to stay to include a pool for the kids. We not only found both but also a wonderful staff. Brendan & Allie met all of our needs & then some. Brendan went out of her way to make our stay one that we will not forget. Thanks guys & when we come back into the 'burgh we hope to see you again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arthur R T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Here for business only. Love the breakfast staff, love the bar and the rooms are standard Marriott rooms, its kind of like going into Tim Hortons, you know what your getting. Airport shuttle is great. Excellent parking out front.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galaxy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

United had cancelled our flight and booked us at this hotel. The staff had immediately recognized that we were part of the cancelled flight and found us a spacious room at the end of the building and away from the elevators.
We were pleasantly surprised by the extension of the staff throughout our short stay. The drivers promptly dropped us off and picked us up at the Settlers Ridge Movie theater that was newer, clean and had very comfortable seating. They also dropped off other passengers at the nearby mall and assisted others in need of toiletries for the unexpected overnight stay.
If I wasn't a Hilton Honors member, I would think about staying at a Marriot again due to this amazing service and quality stay! Many thanks for making my stay comfortable!

Room Tip: The rooms at the end of the building are larger and more spacious. We stayed in 926. Do eat off the property and ask the driver to take you to Settlers Ridge area.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coloradotrigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Had a great weekend stay at Marriott Airport. The room was neat and clean, the beds were very comfy. The only down side is the charge for wi-fi, these days you can stay at most hotels with free wi-fi. This will be deal breaker next time. Might want to reconsider this charge.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

If you haven't stayed here in a couple of years based on the wifi and business center...please come back. I had a tremendous experience here. Their business center has macs w/ color printers!!! So, you don't have to go to Kinko's up the hill in Robinson and spend $2 a page!!! Yay! Just don't abuse this so they don't start charging :)

I was ill during my stay and the staff allowed me to stay in my room an extra day despite the fact that it was booked. I had a corner room on the concierge level.

The restaurant/bar is very nice. The room is clean (as always). The best part is the people here. I have never met anyone here that was less than professional and helpful!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imabuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews