We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK for a night” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport to your Saves list
Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport
1.5 of 5 Motel   |   8991 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, PA 15108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Coraopolis
Coraopolis
1 review
“OK for a night”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Check in was quick and staff were courteous but the follow thru in service is weak. They accommodated my request to a room change to one where air conditioning worked. Why is the clock radio on a circuit that turns off when you turn the lights off? Likewise my phone charger turned off, so you have to be vigilant if you are setting an alarm for an early flight (they didn't change my wake up call when I changed rooms either). The room itself was updated and very clean. Worth 10,000 Wyndham rewards points and close to the airport. They could use peanut butter or hard boiled eggs on the breakfast bar.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank DaleS860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

Appreciate the kindness that Barbie and John showed me for the 2 weeks I have stayed in Super 8. I felt at home and secured with them.Hope to see you again soon.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Regine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Fl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

We picked this location off of the Internet and it was a great location. Near the airport and near several restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank opron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coraopolis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Reserved a nonsmoking room and was put in a smoking room (complete with ashtray and burn marks in the comforter). Hotel was not nearly full so there should have been no reason for the switch (and if there was, it would have been nice to have it mentioned at check in) . Breakfast was very limited and the lack of bowls made the few cereal choices irrelevant.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pittsburgh Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-Airport
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-Airport
#2 of 7 in Moon Township
4.0 of 5 stars 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 12 in Coraopolis
3.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport

Address: 8991 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport 1.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pittsburgh Airport Hotel Coraopolis
Super 8 Coraopolis
Super Eight Coraopolis
Super 8 Hotel Coraopolis
Coraopolis Super 8
Coraopolis Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing