We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Coraopolis)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveler rating
128
179
160
122
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
179
160
122
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoutback restaurantwaffle makerpittsburgh airportpleasant staygreat customer serviceenjoyed my staywould stay againcomplimentary breakfastclose to the airportan early flightrobinsonconveniencechannelsvan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 700 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The room was clean and had everything we needed. The staff were friendly. The pool was nice being indoors and that we could still use it even though it was very cold out. Also got a great price booking on the days inn website. We will definitely stay here again when we are going to Pittsburgh.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kayla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thanks for your positive feedback. Guest like you are our pride. As you notice, we maintain water temperature in our indoor swimming pool, so our guest can enjoy our pool with their family., very specially in winter time. Glad to see that you also notice that our room rates are very competitive in this area, and we provide best possible service with minimum room rates, without sacrificing our hotel standard. You are always welcome at our Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Great affordable option in a quiet location, but close enough to shopping, restaurants, etc. Room was immaculate and staff friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wendy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feed back. As you notice, we always try our level best to keep our room rates very competitive in this area, without sacrificing our Wyndham's franchise standard. Your feedback encourage our associates to do their job more friendly to all guest.. - guest like you are our pride.. We are sure that you will be happy again at our Days Inn in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews