We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“noise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (673)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

557 - 563 of 673 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

Not as close to the highway as it appears on the map. Nothing near the hotel but a five minute drive gets you to shopping malls. Room and deco kind old. Has waffle for breakfast. Can't complain for the price. The Kmart across street is closing.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
Thank znd125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. As per our knowledge, our property shown exact location, based on Google and map quest. we do not have control to change map location etc. Our hotel maintain its industries standard, and inspected by world famous 'Wyndham's' professionals. We balance our guest needs and wants, and same time, we are also try our level best to provide best possible comparative room rates. Therefor, guest like you are, always like to stay at our 'Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport'. Thanks for your business, and hope that you will enjoy our product in future also.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ivan C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Rooms were very clean and bed was very comfortable. Fridge and microwave was a nice touch too. Staff were very nice and helpful. Didn't get a chance to use the pool as only there for 1 night. In a great location for shopping and restaurants. Would certainly stay there again.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Thanks for your positive comments. We installed brand new pillow top mattress and micro/refrigerator in every room. We also have heated swimming pool, hope you will enjoy that during your next stay at our 'Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport'. We appreciate your business. Hope you have a very nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 11 in Coraopolis
146 reviews
3.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pittsburgh Airport
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airpor...
#2 of 2 in Findlay Township
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#66 of 72 in Pittsburgh
572 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Coraopolis
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh South Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Address: 2500 Market Place Blvd, Pittsburgh Moon Township, Coraopolis, PA 15108-7724 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range: $54 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Pittsburgh from our Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport hotel near Robinson Town Centre in the West Hills. Just seven miles from Pittsburgh International Airport. Call hotel for our special Park/Sleep/Fly pkg, and park your car up to 14 days free. our Coraopolis hotel offers great amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access, Free to/from airport shuttle, as well as a heated indoor pool and fitness center. Free parking as long as guest stay at property. (For additional parking, contact hotel desk) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pittsburgh International Airport Hotel Coraopolis
Days Inn Coraopolis
Coraopolis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing