We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spent fifteen days”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank THOMAS L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (647)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

568 - 574 of 647 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LEANN M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had a very early flight so just needed to have a cheap hotel for night before flight... normally we stay at another local hotel but they were closed for renovations. NEVER again will I spend a minute, much less a night or day at the Days Inn. It was NOT clean ... old bed spreads (come on, its 2013... get with the times and the sanitation concept) stains and FOOD on the floor (so much for the idea of vacuming after guests stay) . The entire place was just run down and gross. I guess you get what you pay for, or in this case, less.

Room Tip: I doubt there are any.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RotaryTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

We notice your comment. We are putting more effort to improve our guest satisfactions ratio. I am pretty sure that, you will satisfied on your next stay at our 'Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The hotel was very clean and rooms were updated. Continental breakfast was great! The only problem we found was the pool. It is an indoor, supposedly heated pool but it was freezing! Not heated at all

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TIFFANY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Thanks for your comment. We will make sure that provide pool facilities are as of industries standard. Give us a second chance, and I am positive that, You will enjoy our pool and new breakfast menu as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan-EEE-Boy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank janshriver
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ROBERT B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airpor...
#2 of 2 in Findlay Township
478 reviews
3.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pittsburgh Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 11 in Coraopolis
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh South Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Coraopolis
0.8 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#65 of 72 in Pittsburgh
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Address: 2500 Market Place Blvd, Pittsburgh Moon Township, Coraopolis, PA 15108-7724 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range: $57 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Pittsburgh from our Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport hotel near Robinson Town Centre in the West Hills. Just seven miles from Pittsburgh International Airport. Call hotel for our special Park/Sleep/Fly pkg, and park your car up to 14 days free. our Coraopolis hotel offers great amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access, Free to/from airport shuttle, as well as a heated indoor pool and fitness center. Free parking as long as guest stay at property. (For additional parking, contact hotel desk) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pittsburgh International Airport Hotel Coraopolis
Days Inn Coraopolis
Coraopolis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing