We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Windber
1 review
“Convenience”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Excellent location if you need to park and fly. Could have used 2 shuttles for the trip, as the driver shoved more passengers in the van than he should have.Even though shuttle left before official breakfast time, breakfast items were ready.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gail D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
We have total THREE shuttle just for our Park, Sleep & Fly package guest. - Manager is standby, if needed more shuttle at same time. - We try our level best to offer early breakfast at 5:00 AM for our early departure guest, so they can park their car, and fly to their vacation destination with joy. - Hope you will enjoy more at our Days Inn on your next trip
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    157
    140
    114
    99
See reviews for
248
119
71
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Strabane, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Rooms are clean and comfortable. But overall decor and infrastructure is very basic and in need of some investment. Breakfast area is small, not enough seats, very basic fare, everything plastic!service at front desk was curt,not friendly. bit difficult to find from airport, farther put than you might imagine.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clarebradraff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Thanks for your feed back. We are improving our breakfast items by adding more choice for our guest like you are. We are also upgrading our property by changing brand new pillow top mattress, and upgrading all our reg. TV to 32" LCD TV. and still same very competitive pries for your needs and wants. You will enjoy your next stay at our Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Room was dirty. Others were complaining at front desk as well. It took four minutes for the shower water to get warm. They described it as an "engineering problem" with no solution. SO DON'T GIVE OUT THAT ROOM. I got athletes foot from the shower. Free breakfast was cereal and doughnuts. Avoid!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank jman717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Apologizes for your uncomfortable stay. We are improving our standard every day, based on guest's feed backs. Give us second chance, and we are sure that you will like to stay again at our Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airpor...
#2 of 2 in Findlay Township
464 reviews
3.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pittsburgh Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 11 in Coraopolis
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh South Airport
0.4 mi away
MainStay Suites Pittsburgh Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Coraopolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Property: Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Address: 2500 Market Place Blvd, Pittsburgh Moon Township, Coraopolis, PA 15108-7724 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Pittsburgh from our Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport hotel near Robinson Town Centre in the West Hills. Just seven miles from Pittsburgh International Airport. Call hotel for our special Park/Sleep/Fly pkg, and park your car up to 14 days free. our Coraopolis hotel offers great amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access, Free to/from airport shuttle, as well as a heated indoor pool and fitness center. Free parking as long as guest stay at property. (For additional parking, contact hotel desk) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pittsburgh International Airport Hotel Coraopolis
Days Inn Coraopolis
Coraopolis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing