We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will try again!”
Review of Pepperoncini

Pepperoncini
Reserve with OpenTable
Pepperoncini is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 82 Restaurants in Conshohocken
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Elm & Poplar
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will try again!”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

We went there with friends who had been there many times.
We all order something different and all was great. The place was packed but service was exceptional.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MDC0719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    24
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great corner restaurant”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wednesday night with some business associates. Good beer selection and atmosphere. Good to have a conversation. It got a little loud at times but the food was incredible.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love this place!!!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

Had a great time on Saturday with friends. My husband & I have gone a number of times and are never disappointed. Our server was Eric and he was so accommodating since we asked lots of questions. I had the calamari and small plate of the tuna with pasta....so good, a little spicy, but great flavor. My husband had the veal Marsala and really enjoyed it. Our friends enjoyed their meals as well , look forward to going back!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Conshytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Once is Enough”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Quite disappointed in this restaurant. Service was a disaster. Food definitely overpriced. Our group was all in general agreement that this would be our last (it was our first) visit there. SKIP IT!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SharingExpriences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good but nothing special”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Had dinner here with my husband on a Saturday night. It was the first time for me at this restaurant and I had been looking forward to checking it out. Food was average. Service was good though we felt rushed and so the meal wasn't very relaxing. A bit disappointing overall.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ourfamilystravels14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pepperoncini also viewed

 
Conshohocken, PA
 

Been to Pepperoncini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing