We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always good”

Fayette Street Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
Fayette Street Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 82 Restaurants in Conshohocken
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
98 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

The Fayette Street Grille is always a great dining experience. We have gone here since they opened because we live nearby. You don't just go for dinner it is truly a dining experience as one of my friends said when he went with us for the first time and loved every bite from beginning to end. It is a small place so make reservations on the weekends. You can see the chef and his assistants working at the grill and you can see the clean workers and area where the food is prepared. Very nice experience, if you haven't been yet, make sure you try it out. It's a fixed price, 3-course meal and BYOB.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slam2u2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    23
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fayette Street Grille, Conshohocken”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2012

My husband and I went to this restaurant with two other couples celebrating our anniversaries. What a treat! The food is superb! I loved the shrimp and bacon risotto! $35 for a 3-course meal and byob; you can't beat it.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Queenlaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

For $35pp you get a 3 course dinner..everytime I go it gets better..truffle rosoto was unbelievable!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hahailockeduup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philadelphia
Level Contributor
128 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“continues to be consistently good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2012

Went with friends to this restaurant on friday. we love that its a byob.
we have been to this restuarant many times now and it consistently offer good food and service for a reasonable price.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bigsteven1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level Contributor
242 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Great little find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

The menu just changed on their very reasonably set priced menu and maintains the excellent tastes one has come to expect. Their signature duck dish continues and that's one of their best. Don't miss this place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robear46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fayette Street Grille also viewed

 
Conshohocken, PA
Conshohocken, PA
 

Been to Fayette Street Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing