We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“surprisingly good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #21 of 82 Restaurants in Conshohocken
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
98 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“surprisingly good”
Reviewed November 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

was not expecting a top meal, but they surprised me. was it peter luger's? no, but it was certainly good for the value. recommend for a regular night out.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank danieljcohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    23
    6
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
virginia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Carryout meal”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Last week, we decided on carry out from Outback as everyone was tried. The food was ready on time as we had requested. Steak and pasta was ordered with the usual sides, baked potato and side salads. The steaks were cooked as ordered and the salads were larger than when eating in the restaurant. There was only one loaf of bread with five adult orders, which I found unusual. Guess someone wasn't thinking.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Never disappointed”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We have never had a bad meal at Outback. Traveling on the road we can be assured of a good meal. This restaurant is very conveniently located and easy to find.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KathyF3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conshohocken
Level Contributor
169 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Yummy food”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We go to Outback all the time. The food is delicious. We get the 6 oz steak special, with baked potato and salad. We ask for Roumalade sauce to be served with the bread. Delicious! They should sell it on the premise. Depending on when you arrive, it can be crowded and may be a wait, but seasoned patrons walk the bar area to see if diners are done and then ponce on the table and turn in the buzzer. Friendly environment. Family family too. Go, enjoy!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse NY
Level Contributor
64 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Dinner”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

A little long of a wait and the tables were really close, but the food was good. Haven't been to an Outback in a while so it was nice to go back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing