We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, fresh sandwiches at a sensible price”
Review of Wawa Food Market

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wawa Food Market
Ranked #35 of 82 Restaurants in Conshohocken
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good, fresh sandwiches at a sensible price”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I needed a short lesson on how to choose my sandwich - it was a touch screen system! But when I succeeded I was served a tasty, fresh sandwich that was good value.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wakeupjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newark, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“bring batteries from home for your camera”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I liked the fact that it was across the street from the hotel, and it had sandwiches, and snacks, but I bought some batteries for my camera that I usually pay $1.49 for in NJ, and they cost me $6.99 there...way too expensive.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morris County, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Good Coffee!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

I heard a lot about the coffee at Wawa but never tried it... until now - and i have to say it is really good! i like the computer ordering process for sandwiches too!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank harryandisabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best hoagies in town”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Made to order -- who couldn't love that? Wawa is a great place to grab a fresh lunch, a cup of coffee, or a snack.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank lwbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“It's Wawa”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The food, beverages, and service are standardized all around. However, this is the Wawa from heck to get in and out of. You are better off parking up the street and walking to it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank LordZordec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wawa Food Market also viewed

Conshohocken, PA
Conshohocken, PA
 
Conshohocken, PA
 

Been to Wawa Food Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing