We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“' Best Pizza 25 miles radius West or East of Confluence PA '”
Review of Riverside Pizza - CLOSED

Riverside Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Friendsville, Maryland
1 review
“' Best Pizza 25 miles radius West or East of Confluence PA '”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

They was closed for a few months for remodeling, so had to go elsewhere for pizza, live in Friendsville, work in Uniontown, tried every place in Uniontown and even went to a place in Grantsville, know one even slightly compares to Riverside Pizza.. Just re-opened on the 9th of April, 2014, just got a 18 inch Carnivore pizza with bacon, it was awesome and we really missed them.. Also, the one person who gave them a bad review, you tell me where you had a pizza better ???

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stern271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quite Tasty”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Good pizza; close, fast, and easy. A great choice for bringing back to the B&B for an easy dinner. The Calzone was tasty, may try the Stromboli next time.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cwentuar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Folks, great pizza”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We were in Confluence in April and were surprised to find so much closed during the week. Lucky we found Riverside Pizza! They went out of their way for us. The bakery next door was closed, and they told us to feel free to sit at their tables to eat. They actually brought our salads out to us!! My husband went to see if pizza was ready and the guy said I was just going to bring it over to you!! Now that is service!! Great tasking pizza too!! Yum!! Give them a try....

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SallyWhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“WOW!!!! Great Pizza”
Reviewed March 25, 2012

One of the best pizza's we have had in a very long time. Fresh dough and frest toppings. We stopped into the bakery next door.(same owners) Any type of fresh baked pies, cookies, pasteries, or made to order sandwiches you could want. Great place with great people.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaryannKoyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eighty Four, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great pizzq”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

want a great pizza while you are on vacation.. we recommend this place for a good pizza or sandwitch.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riverside Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing