We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers 100 ways and alcoholic milkshakes!??”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #28 of 65 Restaurants in Collegeville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Burgers 100 ways and alcoholic milkshakes!??”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Their selection of burgers & alcohol-induced milkshakes makes you just wanna smile. Each table gets a tablet computer for ordering and glancing through the menu--also, for a fee, you gain access to apps like games and their jukebox on the tablet. I'm not a huge burger person so I ordered the French Dip which was delicious. This place has a great atmosphere for hanging around & having fun.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    26
    18
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
marlton
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Best Burgers”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

We love Red Robin and our loyalty members but had not been to this location.

Food was great and so was service. Fresh burgers, good chili, good milkshake, and onion rings and fries.

It is located in a lovely shopping center - will have to go back and look around!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Connie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very nice Red Robin!”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

This Red Robin location is very nice and the food is very good. We have been to this location several times and have had good experiences each time. I would recommend it if looking for a reasonably priced, fairly quick and delicious meal.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank keidman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberton, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“My favorite chain”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

This was my first time to a Red Robin when this location opened up, so i came here for lunch. I had the blue ribbon burger with a side salad instead of fries, and my sister had the cheddar burger with the steak fries and a french onion soup. The burgers were cooked to perfection for both of us, the fries were well seasoned and i was happy with my salads, which i found out is another bottomless option, which was nice. But was surprised with the quality of the food, and this made it to the top of my favorite chains list, which honestly isn't too long. But i was happy with my meal, and the bang for my buck here.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank mknabster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Brand new location”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Red Robin is a chain and all but I think they are definately one of the better ones out there. This location is brand new and well laid out. They offer great food at good prices.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing