We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The soups are the real deal”
Review of Zoup!

Zoup!
Cuisines: Soups
Description: Zoup! - the country's leading fast-casual soup restaurant concept - is defining the category with its award-winning soups, salads and sandwiches, served in a casual, comfortable setting. Each restaurant offers 12 soup varieties each day, from its extensive collection of proprietary recipes. Zoup! offers soups that are low fat, vegetarian, vegan, dairy free, lower calorie and made with gluten-free ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Zoup! - the country's leading fast-casual soup restaurant concept - is defining the category with its award-winning soups, salads and sandwiches, served in a casual, comfortable setting. Each restaurant offers 12 soup varieties each day, from its extensive collection of proprietary recipes. Zoup! offers soups that are low fat, vegetarian, vegan, dairy free, lower calorie and made with gluten-free ingredients.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

The soups are the real deal, quality flavors. And always tons of choices. Unlimited samples while you wait in line and try to choose. I got a bread bowl this time and will never get anything else. For nine bucks, it was enough for lunch and dinner. My son gets the flight of 3 soups which isn’t advertised on the board, but you can ask for it. It helps of you aren’t a great decision maker. And the vanilla agave fountain soda is such a treat!

The food isn’t cheap, but it’s fair. The salads and sandwiches are good but the soup is the star of the show. The staff is almost always friendly and helpful but the restaurant is always cold because of the orientation of the door and constant wind on this corner. Takeout is a good option if you want to be cozy when you eat your zoup!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank miscalane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

We have been visiting Zoups in Collegeville WEEKLY for well over a year or more. Alec is one of the friendliest people we have met and is great with the friendly staff. Erika is at school right now but we look forward to her breaks so we can catch up with her. Cat, Jeana, Jacob and ALL the others working there are great. We only wish they had name tags. We like to talk with them and calling them by name makes for a better relationship. But....as we said before. Your food is excellent and your staff is even better!
Toni and Buzz Hadfield

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jhadfield2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zoupcustomercare, Other at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We really appreciate your wonderful review! Thanks for visiting and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Very good menu options along with soups and I loved their soup and dishes , Staff is very polite and give suggestions. I feel more veg options will be nice in soups with veg broth.
Excellent restaurant for light mean and good taste.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank vinay760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zoupcustomercare, Guest Relations Manager at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback. At Zoup! we believe "everything matters" and your review is a good example of our philosophy in action! Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

Tried this place for the first time. The soup choices are amazing! And you can sample as many soups as you like to help you make a choice. All soups come with a serving a bread. I had a garden salad and it was very fresh and had fresh toppings. The salad portion is quite large! Service was outstanding and quick.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vanta3775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

We like Zoup's for their variety of great soup and sandwiches. Good food, served quickly makes it great for lunchor a quick meal. It one of our familly's favorites.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Zoup!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing