We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Clarks Summit Near Scranton
Nearby Hotels
$60
$40
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$77
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Clarks Summit)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Scranton(Scranton)
$116
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Scranton(Scranton)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
140
161
119
97
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
161
119
97
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff was friendlywafflesa great stayfront desk staffelk mountainfree breakfastlindseypetsclarkskibeddinginterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 573 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Hotel is in a great location with a lot of great restaurants in the area to eat at and not to mention Damon's in the same complex where I got 10% off my bill for showing my room key.

Staff IS EXCELLENT HERE!!!!! Good looking man at the Front Desk Checked us in (Bryan I believe) and never missed a beat!! He was helpful and courteous too us our whole stay. Young lady in the morning was just as good.....VERY VERY helpful and sweet!!!

Hotel is very nice, but staff is def the selling point here!!!
We will be staying here again next time we pass through Scranton!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

After working a long, tiring night as a RN I was faced with a 50 mile scary dangerous drive home during a freak snow and ice storm. My car spun off the road and my anxiety greatly increased. Fortunately, I was able to drive to a Hotel which was the Ramada. I was truly distressed, in tears, terrified from my driving ordeal. I felt so alone. The night attendant greeted me with a warm cheerful smile and I immediately felt safe and welcome. I am so grateful to the Ramada and their excellent staff for the outstanding care they gave me. The room was amazing, so clean and comfortable. Again, I must stress it was the Radama's employees that made my stay so memorable and pleasant. So kind, considerate, they treated me with dignity and respect. Thank you!!! Thank you!! I will absolutely stay at the Ramada again and I have told others of the excellent customer service I received. Your employees at the Clarks Summitt location are a blessing, especially the manager who spoke with me in the morning. Also, the breakfast buffet was delightful!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews