We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay in Clark Summit,PA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Clarks Summit Near Scranton
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Clarks Summit
Reviewed August 11, 2013

As Pa. allows smoking in designated rooms,there was a stale smoke odor thru out the hotel. Continental breakfast was very good.We needed to checkout early due to a family situation. Staff was very helpful to us! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (554)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 554 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank K. K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I've stayed several times at this hotel and have always been pleased with the services and amenities. The staff is friendly and attentive, the rooms are comfortable and I've not had a problem with getting a good nights sleep. The breakfast is decent (and honestly, I don't book my hotel stays based on the "continental" breakfast). I wouldn't hesitate to stay again the next time I'm in the area

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danrodz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

The hotel is showing its age. Too many visiting workers to keep it perfect. With that said, we have been coming here year after year because of the staff. Most have been there for years and treat us a customers should be treated. Damon's bar staff also is stable and makes us feel like regulars and remember us year to year. Need a face lift? Sure it does. Best staff that can be had, yes it does.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Thomas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Moshe R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarks Summit
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 6 in Clarks Summit
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Clarks Summit
Hampton Inn Clarks Summit
#1 of 6 in Clarks Summit
428 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Clarks Summit
Econo Lodge Clarks Summit
#4 of 6 in Clarks Summit
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Scranton Dunmore
7.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 10 in Scranton
425 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Scranton at Montage Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Clarks Summit Near Scranton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Clarks Summit Near Scranton

Address: 820 Northern Blvd, Clarks Summit, PA 18411-2229
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Clarks Summit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Clarks Summit
Price Range: $75 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Clarks Summit Near Scranton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax and restore at Ramada Clarks Summit hotel off Interstates 81 and 476 near downtown Scranton. Damon's Sports Bar next door. After a leisurely free continental breakfast, relax on our outdoor patio or in our gazebo. If you want to de-stress, work out in our gym, swim in our heated indoor pool or play in our game room. We offer meeting space, a business center, free Wi-Fi Internet access, free truck and RV parking and each room comes with a refrigerator. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. Our pet-friendly Clarks Summit hotel features a gift shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Clarks Summit Near Scranton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Clarks Summit
Clarks Summit Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing