We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mayfield Inn Clarion
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Clarion)
$60
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monroe Heights Clarion(Clarion)(Great Value!)
$64
$57
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shiloh Resort(Clarington)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
30
42
50
49
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
42
50
49
45
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 216 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Our room was very spacious clean and nice. The bathroom was large and there were enough bath towels for everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

adequate use it as it is close to the interstate, afternoon staff on front desk extremely helpful and very friendly,needs refurbishing and the hotel is older

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

This hotel isn't perfect and its not the hampton or a resort hotel but its quiet. I had the best nights sleep I've ever had at a hotel. The staff is wonderful. Housekeeping is excellent and the office girls are all exceptional. Even during a busy breakfast they manage to smile and be polite even though there is only one person to handle the office and the breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeffa1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Room smelled of smoke and mould, Had to switch rooms which they did with no issues, lady behind the desk did all she could. Very helpful. the washrooms were tiny little things and towels and soap/shampoo were in short supply, thank you front counter lady for helping with that too.The grounds were not well kept and the pool was in need of a good cleaning. Our friends room had a huge water stain on the ceiling. The ice machine had a mysterious green ooze under it.
This was the last straw for me with Super 8 hotels. Me and my cash will stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Albert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews