We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Business Traveller” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pat & Carla's III

Pat & Carla's III
Ranked #54 of 156 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Browns Mills, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Business Traveller”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

I came across Pat and Carla's 3 by accident. I went in and found the atmosphere to be very friendly and welcoming. the food was delicious, the prices were very reasonable and the staff was extremely pleasant. The seating area is a little small but the rest makes up for it.
I have been back several times and the experience has always been good.
I highly reccomended this place for take-out or dine-in.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, PA
Level Contributor
73 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Spouse and I went there to eat, heard it was a good place to go and nice people. so we tried it. was a bit small inside but it was clean and nice people. the stuffed shells were so very good. the homemade bread they give you is so good. salads could be bigger but it was good. if you like italian food this is a good place for you to go and the people are friendly. prices are good.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mae H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“The best cheesesteak subs in Chambersburg, PA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

Has low prices but the food is very delicious. Deliverys arrive at reasonable times. Never had any problems & I hope it stays that way. :)

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Diamond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
103 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Hands down, best italian in Chambersburg”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2011

My wife and I come from a more metropolitan area and when we moved to Chambersburg it was difficult to find an italian restaurant we loved, until we went here. Everything from the appetizers to the pizza to the meals is excellent. I could drink the sauce. Everything is well seasoned and the prices are very reasonable. We get take out most of the time, but it is a great place to take your family. The Veal Parm is some of the best I have ever had. If your visiting, don't miss it. If your a local then you probably already know about it.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank justcrusin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Decent little pizza shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2010

Nice family owned place I took a few customers too. Friendly staff. Id go back

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank silencedogoodYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pat & Carla's III also viewed

 

Been to Pat & Carla's III? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing