We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food and Service”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #15 of 183 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The people were so friendly it was a pleasure stopping in with my family. The kids and I all loved the food. The burgers were really fresh and I didnn't know that they actually make their own buns in their bakery. I will definatly be back soon.

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 83 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2013

Fresh, tasty burgers - generally a little more bun than you need with the burger - with fresh toppings. Awesome milk shakes!

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank KD17201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Really like the fact that burgers are cooked to order. Great fixings bar to customize your sandwich. Love their fries too. Add a little cheese sauce for dipping- it's delicious. They have the most awesome milkshakes-it's like getting two shakes in one. Slightly overpriced for our area, though.

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank Retiredtraveler02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I hadn't been to a Fuddruckers in ages--there just isn't one near me where I live. I forgot how good the burgers were.

Date of visit: March 2013
Thank phm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I've had some not-so-good meals at Fuddruckers lately so I was a little apprehensive about eating here, but I decided to give it a chance. I was not disappointed! I finally had a good burger like I used to have! This Fuddruckers also has an expanded menu with salads and even exotic burgers like buffalo, elk, and wild boar.

Date of visit: March 2013
Thank Ishap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 
Chambersburg, PA
Chambersburg, PA
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing